Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Silky Straight BOB Style 140% Density Indian Remy Hair [BOB017]

13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Silky Straight BOB Style 140% Density Indian Remy Hair [BOB017]
Review
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $109.00

Special Price $54.99

  • Item NO: BOB017
  • Photo Hair Color: Natural Black
  • Photo Hair Length: 8inch
  • Hair Type: 100% Indian Remy Hair
  • Hair Texture: Silky Straight
  • Hair Density: 140%
  • Hairline: Normal Hairline
  • Baby Hair: Yes
  • Lace Color: Light Brown
  • Cap Size: Medium
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Very nice. Please see my video. https://youtu.be/gP2l2_Egh1s
This is one of the best wigs I have ever bought, soft, tangle free, smell nice. Easy to care for
Love it.
Review
Review by stacy / (Posted on 9/15/2019)
Soft and no shedding
Soft, love the hair rocking it so well. First time buying wig but am so much inlove with this wig. Don’t regret buying it
Review
Review by BeautyKris / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Very Soft and Beautiful
Love my hair. Everyone compliments it. Its simple, not too much hair and not too little too -just right amount. Very soft and easy to handle
Review
Review by Xtinegh31 / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
First Lace Weave Ever
Ordered this hair and installed it myself. This was my first wig ever and I loooovvveee it and fooled everyone into thinking I cut my hair..

The hair was very good quality, easy to work with and looks super nice... Thank you sooo much for not disappointing me with this order.. I look forward to ordering more from this company
Review
Review by Nisha / (Posted on 8/5/2019)
Good buy for the sale price
Very silky hair..really only meant for flat ironing..tried crimping..took more time than it should. Some shedding..but very natural looking if you don't naturally have thick hair
Review
Review by LAMONICA / (Posted on 7/31/2019)
Good
THE Hair is good
Never had a problem with her Hair
I give 5 star
Review
Review by Anie / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
Very nice
Like this style so much. Waiting for more new products as customer like.
Review
Review by Elvin / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
the price is good! the wig quality is still perfect!!
The price is so good! the wig quality is still perfect!! BestLaceWigs brings a surprise to me!!!
Review
Review by Elvin / (Posted on 7/2/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Silky Straight BOB Style 140% Density Indian Remy Hair [BOB017]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review