Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Silky Straight BOB Style 140% Density Indian Remy Hair [BOB017]

13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Silky Straight BOB Style 140% Density Indian Remy Hair [BOB017]
Review
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $109.00

Special Price $69.00

Kindly Notice: This Hair is a Special Offer. The price is lowest without any more profit, so it is not free shipping. It is charged the shipping fee $25. Limit one item per purchase!

  • Item NO: BOB017
  • Photo Hair Color: Natural Black
  • Photo Hair Length: 8inch
  • Hair Type: 100% Indian Remy Hair
  • Hair Texture: Silky Straight
  • Hair Density: 140%
  • Hairline: Normal Hairline
  • Baby Hair: Yes
  • Lace Color: Light Brown
  • Cap Size: Medium
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Low price but twice as nice.... worth it!!!!
Love it, love it.... I have been wearing this wig now for a week. Very nice and flows, fits very very good and I have a larger head. Easy to flat iron and I have received so many complaints. Great buy. And can I say I received a immediate response to a question I had. You won’t be disappointed. No shedding other then that I haven’t washed it. Great so far.
Review
Review by Keke / (Posted on 2/1/2020)
Excellent
The best wig I have ever bought. The quality is excellent.
Review
Review by charity / (Posted on 1/10/2020)
First wig ever
This is my first wig and I love it. The hair is very soft! I have received sooo many compliments
Review
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 12/26/2019)
Perfection
This wig is everything! I’ve been wearing it for about 6 weeks. No shedding, no tangles. I’ve washed it and it came back to life after 5 weeks. I get so many compliments on it too. This wig is a must have and such a steal.
Review
Review by Dana / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
Worth it
Well, my favorite thing about this company is that their shipping is very FAST. Ordered Thursday and received by Saturday. The quality of hair on this unit is soft. No smell. Little to no shedding. It’s good for 39.99. My only complaint is that the front of the Bob is very Thin and stringy like. It would be perfect if the density was a little more thick and full in the front. It doesn’t really look like a bob on me, it just looks like a short hair cut. That being said you have to work with it just a little.. but for what’s its worth. It’s ok. I’ll be ordering a longer unit next time.
Review
Review by ChiLady / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Great product, great staff, fast shipping
This is the best wig I have ever had for this price. Didn’t need anything more than the lace cut off to install, so easy! It has just the right amount of hair, not too much or too little. Very easy to restyle after washing it. Doesn’t shed. Looks natural without blending any of my own hair into the front. Is very manageable. I 100% recommend this wig. The sales team are very helpful too. Thank you Young for all your help with my ‘regional area’ order. It arrived in Australia two days early, only had to wait one week. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Review
Review by Anne-Marie / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Awesome experience
Ordered my hair on Sunday, got it on Wednesday. The lady was soo nice and answered all my questions. The hair is amazing !!! It’s so soft and flowy and didn’t need much customization. I wore it for the first time today and got so many compliments. Will definitely be ordering from this company again. Thank you so much :)))
Review
Review by Ama Rae / (Posted on 10/5/2019)
One of the most realistic human hair wigs I’ve ever had!
Beautiful wig with great parting space! The hair density is perfect in the back however it is a bit thin in the front.
Review
Review by LadyTee / (Posted on 9/29/2019)
Very nice. Please see my video. https://youtu.be/gP2l2_Egh1s
This is one of the best wigs I have ever bought, soft, tangle free, smell nice. Easy to care for
Love it.
Review
Review by stacy / (Posted on 9/15/2019)
Soft and no shedding
Soft, love the hair rocking it so well. First time buying wig but am so much inlove with this wig. Don’t regret buying it
Review
Review by BeautyKris / (Posted on 9/6/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Silky Straight BOB Style 140% Density Indian Remy Hair [BOB017]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review