Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Body Wave Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW081]

Body Wave Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW081]
Review
56 Review(s)
$99.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
ORDER SW082 ,12 inch..receive in three days..I love this unit.
Review
Review by verne02 / (Posted on 10/26/2016)
I received this wig in 4 days and it is beautiful. I had it installed yesterday and so far I haven't had any shedding. I would tell anyone to go this route in purchasing quality hair. Everything was as I'd hoped.
Review
Review by Jerry / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
The hair is so soft and it's the perfect length and density
Review
Review by Davis / (Posted on 9/19/2016)
I love my hair! Thank you so much!
Review
Review by Megan / (Posted on 9/14/2015)
Ok so this is one of 2 units that arrived today. First may I say that IT IS BEAUTIFUL! The quality is superb!
And I am at #10 units I've bought from BLW. Can't wait for the other one coming soon! YAYYY!! BLW 4EVER!!
Review
Review by Modesty / (Posted on 11/17/2014)
I have this wig in 1b with 30 highlights and a density of 150%. I love it!!! Would purchase this again myself and recommend to others! If you are considering this wig, you will not be disappointed!!!
Review
Review by Wig Virgin / (Posted on 9/10/2014)
System
very fast delivery the seller answered all of my questions 2 complimentary sets of eyelashes about the hair... I was impressed with my first impression of the hair! its as beautiful and silky and the length was exactly how long the description said it was when stretched out. My only problem is that the curl pattern was lost after the first couple days...this is without washing it...i just used water to make the curls pop...but they decided to leave instead. If i wanted hair with no curls in it then i would have purchased such. I will however repurchase...the hair has maintained its silkiness...minimal to no shedding...and it DOES NOT TANGLE...i have had my fair share of weave that the box says 'tangle free' on .. ..... THIS HAIR DOES NOT TANGLE!!!
Review
Review by Chennel / (Posted on 7/19/2014)
System
Speedy responses and transactions. Seem goot to work with.
Review
Review by Vickie / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
System
The order arrived very quickly and I am satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!!
Review
Review by Jihadah / (Posted on 6/2/2014)
System
I brought it for my sister she loves it :)
Review
Review by Angela / (Posted on 5/1/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Body Wave Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW081]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review