Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]
Review
53 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I am currently in the military. I have been able to wear these wigs in uniform,and been complemented and referred many other service members to your site
I have ordered previous wigs from your company and it has been the best wig company that I have came across.
Review
Review by Antionette / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
5 star
Omg. The hair was soft and beautiful..I love it very much..will be ordering again
Review
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 10/2/2017)
It's been almost a year since having this wig, and it certainly lasts so long! I've had a great time protective styling with this unit. The only cons about it for me are when I first received it, when I went to wash it, the smell was very a strong unpleasant smell, almost like a hint of sulphur to it. The only thing that seemed to cut the smell out was antibacterial body wash and letting it soak it in it. Also when detangling when it is wet, there seems to be a good amount of shedding, but since the unit is so full even in the normal density it doesn't make a noticeable difference I seem to find. Overall a GREAT investment. I have worn it as is at 20in, straightened it, cut it, and since I got it in the natural color, I am considering dyeing it!
Review
Review by Gabby / (Posted on 10/18/2016)
I love the wig! Perfect!
Review
Review by klskl / (Posted on 10/14/2016)
Excellent product I am happy with my order, and the representative communicate with you very we'll.Definitely recommend!
Review
Review by evans / (Posted on 9/7/2016)
This is my 2nd lace front and boy do I Luv it! This one will definitely get lots of wear......It was definitely worth the wait........I may even go back for a full lace front...... :)
Review
Review by LuvthaWigs / (Posted on 7/1/2016)
I love this wig!! The curls are really pretty and its full. This is shedding but only a little.
Review
Review by Que / (Posted on 4/24/2016)
Thank you So much for this unit, I just received it and applied it soon after, I love it! Its so natural and beautiful and full! Thank you again!
Review
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 12/15/2015)
I ordered this wig twice now and I looove it fast delivery great quality and it looks just like the picture even better after I co washed it.. thank you best lace wigs for great quality wigs for a great price!!!
Review
Review by melissa / (Posted on 1/13/2015)
System
When I got my hair I was very satisfied with it. I got more than I what was expecting. I gave it four stars because I haven't used it yet but when I run my hands through it, the hair doesn't shad. I will be buying more later.
Review
Review by Pearl / (Posted on 10/6/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review