Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]
Review
53 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 53

System
love the hair on site, the smell is amazing... havent installed it as yet, but i know im going to love it
Review
Review by Labodie / (Posted on 7/22/2014)
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by Badura / (Posted on 7/19/2014)
System
Love the hair exactly what I was looking for
Review
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/17/2014)
System
second time ordering hair , the hair is great , the ends are great , no smell just regular hair smell . shipping was very fast honestly i would highly recommend this hair 100% the price is booming the hair is even better :) thank you !
Review
Review by Lanecia / (Posted on 6/26/2014)
System
I'm very happy with this hair! It is so soft the wave pattern is just beautiful! This hair is exactly how it was described and I will recommend anyone to get this hair.
Review
Review by Moesha / (Posted on 5/18/2014)
System
Very pleased with product. Quick delivery. Will refer product
Review
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 5/4/2014)
This wig is by far my favorite unit. She is full n easily manageable. I colored it with easy n she looks very natural. I will definitely be buying another one of these units soon. I gave it a 4 because it had a pull string. I pulled it tightly n sewed it together n cut the pulley off. But this unit is AWESOME.
Review
Review by lollymuldrow@hotmail.com / (Posted on 1/3/2014)
System
I love this hair. It came on time and I haven't seen any shedding. I can't wait to install it I'm just waiting on my closure.
Review
Review by Daidrea / (Posted on 12/10/2013)
System
Fast shipping great quality hair!
Review
Review by Maria / (Posted on 12/7/2013)
System
its exactly what i expected though i have not fixed it , definitly will order more
Review
Review by Eghe / (Posted on 11/30/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review