Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]
Review
53 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 53

System
I am happy with the product :)...fast delivery
Review
Review by Kameisha / (Posted on 11/27/2013)
I love this chinese virgin deep wave hair, with the lace front cap, I can also wear it without glue! So great!
Review
Review by lovebeauty@yahoo.com / (Posted on 10/22/2013)
This hair wig is definitely a good one. The curls are amazing and absolutely NO frizz. This actually is softer than any remy hair I've ever had.
Review
Review by greatday@hotmail.com / (Posted on 10/20/2013)
I love the wig the hair is very soft and have a very beautiful water wave curl! The curls are amazing and absolutely NO frizz. Thank you!
Review
Review by windyson@yahoo.com / (Posted on 10/16/2013)
The hair is very soft. And I can even remake the curl pattern, it looks very beautiful!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 10/13/2013)
Love this wig i purchase it last year and i still can rock it
Review
Review by elizabethmygirl11@gmail.com / (Posted on 10/4/2013)
I've had this hair for a month now!! I've taken it off and washed it condition it and put it back on and it's just like ne... I lLove Love this hair
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 10/4/2013)
3 days ago, i placed a order on www.bestlacewigs.com. Amd today. i receied my package. It is so nice. the shipping is so fast. I wanna to straighten it. Can i do this?
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
OMG, the curl is fantastic. I love love love it. The hair is so soft and free tangle. I wanna one for my mom.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 9/28/2013)
OMG I LOVE THIS HAIR!!! Are you serious!?! I don't even do product reviews and it takes me a lot to review anything but dammit I love this hair.it made me looks so beautiful .i will tell many frends to know BLW.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 9/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review