Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]
Review
53 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 53

OMGGGG!!! I'm in looovvee with this hair, its sooo soft and the curls are AH-MAZE-SING!!! thank you Rita, I luv u girl <3
Review
Review by booking4chrishay@yahoo.com / (Posted on 10/15/2012)
This is one of my favorites!! but I wish the front was less bulky. BLW please make this wig with less hair in the front!!! Thanks:-)
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 9/14/2012)
I really love this wig its super soft and the curls are beautiful!! I wish the front was a little less bulky. Its just a bit bulky for my taste.. But I will prob still end up ordering another one!!:-)
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 9/14/2012)
I am VERY happy with my Virgin Lace Front Body Front Wig! I can not believe how quickly I received it. I get so many compliments, you can't tell its a wig. Thank you BESTLACEWIGS!! You got yourself a regular customer
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 9/12/2012)
I love BLW! I ordered this unit and love the versatility it gives me. My mother liked it also and she ordered the same unit. I have had my unit for 1 week now and I have washed it and flat ironed it and it bounced right back to the beautiful curls. Thank you I will order again.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/22/2012)
This is my third purchase from BLW and I must say that I have not been disappointed! The shipping is Superfast!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/20/2012)
To BLW Staff:

Im finally doing a review on my unit. I purchased the Virgin Lace Front Deep Wave SW092, and i must say this is my FAVORITE!!!!! I have curled her, flat iron her, even roded her, and she styles very easy. I even noticed that this unit has bleached knots around the hairline, which gives it a natural look...which most companies dont include for free!!! This hairline is so great, i dont have to use any glue or adhesive, i simply use bobby pins and go. I get so many compliments on this wig. I will be ordering a full next. Thank you guys, and continue making great wigs!!!


Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 1/29/2012)
I purchased this wig months ago and have decided to finally wear it as its now summer, I am in LOVE! No shedding like the other wig I have. The hair is soft and beautiful im so happy keep it up BLW :)
Review
Review by Campbell-Green Kaisha / (Posted on 6/12/2011)
I just received my Chinese virgin deep body wave 1week ago and Omg! This is the best quality and fit out of any lacefront that ive bought! The curls are amazing and absolutely NO frizz. All of the other wigs I've puchased before never quite felt as soft as my real hair. ( my hair is very fine) This actually was softer than any remy hair I've ever had. It took me a whole year for me to find a lacefront that was perfect, and now I know exactly where to get it. Best lace wigs I'm a customer for life!
Review
Review by Webb Tracy / (Posted on 6/5/2011)
you guys should get more colours in this one summers coming and alot of people have already started buying their summer wigs
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 5/8/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deep Wave Chinese Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs [SW092]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review