Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Light Yaki for Black Women Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW094]

Light Yaki for Black Women Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW094]
Review
159 Review(s)
$99.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 159

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great customer service
Just got this unit... omg I love ❤️ it.. the yaki texture blends well with my natural hair..thanks SARA for all your help:):)
Review
Review by shipara / (Posted on 4/13/2018)
Best wig ever
My first human front lace wig from bestlace wig OMG it a time bomb everyone loved it. I hv had it for more than 2 years now n it still my best wig ever. Feels n looks so natural no shading I loved it n still love it. Got great comments wen applied. Beautiful wig.
Review
Review by juliet / (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Sara I wanted to let you know you sent me a beautiful wig. Thank you so much. My co worker asked me about my hair and I told her to check out www.bestlacewigs.com
Review
Review by katia lolagne / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
Nice hair, natural texture & true to length! Shipping was super fast will shop here again :)
Review
Review by dfff / (Posted on 9/20/2016)
I love this hair. I've had tried different lace front wigs from various websites and none of them compare to this. The shipping was fast and communication between myself and the seller was excellent. The hair quality is excellent, very soft and silky. This was my first time ever buying an unit from this site and I'm not disappointed. I am currently purchasing another lace front in a different style.

Best Lace Wigs, you have gained a new customer. :)
Review
Review by shayb92 / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
This unit is beautiful! The hair is best in quality. The cap is #9 with combs and is very light in weight. It feels like nothing is on your head as there is no bulkiness. The hairline is not moon shape and has very natural and realistic hair lines as well as baby hair. I am getting ready to order another unit. I am hopeful to get points for the unit I received today which was sw094.

The order was placed on Friday night and I received the package today at noon CST. I paid $5 for expedited service on Free shipping. This is my 4th purchase from Best Lace Wigs and I am pleased to post this review. The comments here are my own and I was not compensated in any form for this review.

I will post a picture soon.
Review
Review by Tweet16 / (Posted on 3/15/2016)
This unit is beautiful! The hair is best in quality. The cap is #9 with combs and is very light in weight. It feels like nothing is on your head as there is no bulkiness. The hairline is not moon shape and has very natural and realistic hair lines as well as baby hair. I am getting ready to order another unit. I am hopeful to get points for the unit I received today which was sw094.

The order was placed on Friday night and I received the package today at noon CST. I paid $5 for expedited service on Free shipping. This is my 4th purchase from Best Lace Wigs and I am pleased to post this review. The comments here are my own and I was not compensated in any form for this review.

I will post a picture soon.
Review
Review by Tweet16 / (Posted on 3/15/2016)
Fast, great quality &Great communication, will order again!!
Review
Review by Marion / (Posted on 1/13/2016)
Hair is very nice. Maggie is so helpful. i will order again. Thank u
Review
Review by April / (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Lovely hair, 3rd time buyer...
Review
Review by Trina / (Posted on 9/21/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Light Yaki for Black Women Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW094]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review