Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Celebrity Zoe Saldana Wavy Style Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW160]

Celebrity Zoe Saldana Wavy Style Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW160]
Review
10 Review(s)
$99.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Best wig ever!
My all time favorite wig! I have had this wig for three years and it still looks amazing. I have died twice and cut it three times and it still is in great condition.
Review
Review by Mary / (Posted on 4/12/2019)
Worth the wait
I ordered this wig in 12 inches with 150% so it took 7-10 to make. It was well worth the wait. When the wig arrives it full of big bouncy curls but the magic comes out when you do your normal co-wash before the first time you wear it. This is not my first time ordering from this company. Communication is excellent and the quality of the hair on this wig is amazing. It's soft, no tangling and almost zero shedding. I have no plan to straighten this wig because the waves are incredible.
Review
Review by TRACEY / (Posted on 4/29/2017)
The hair is so so beautiful!!! BLW has not disappointed at all!!
Review
Review by selena / (Posted on 8/12/2016)
This hair is really pretty! it is super soft! i got it in 20" and its gorgeous! it was actually thicker towards to bottom which tends not to happen, so i was suprised and happy about that! The hair lightly tangles but i think that is due to the length and that the hair is a wavy texture. Parting space is natural, though i cut bangs into mine because the cap was a little big for a s/m cap. Overall, i love it!
Review
Review by sasha / (Posted on 6/17/2016)
System
So far so good. Shipping is great. And it passed all test.
Review
Review by Kia / (Posted on 10/10/2014)
System
Pretty fast shipping. Great Price. VERY little shedding. Thanks Bestlacewigs.
Review
Review by Cassi / (Posted on 9/26/2014)
System
Great product. Hair was in excellent condition: No shedding or anything, very very soft. Can't wait to install it!!!
Review
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 12/30/2013)
I've purchased 4 wigs from BLW and so far this is my favorite and I'm going to purchase a second one. The hair is unbelievably soft and tangle free, the #2 color is gorgeous and natural looking. I bought this wig as a test unit, over a 4 month period I colored it twice, shampooed and conditioned it every other week and the curl pattern returned each time, the silkiness remained the same, it never matted or tangled. The shedding was minimal (normal for a newly constructed wig), but after the first shampoo/condition any loose strands were gone and I didn't have any issues with shedding. Absolutely Beautiful Wig and the compliments were non-stop! AA+ BLW :-)
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 8/27/2013)
I've purchased 4 wigs from BLW and so far this is my favorite and I'm going to purchase a second one. The hair is unbelievably soft and tangle free, the #2 color is gorgeous and natural looking. I bought this wig as a test unit, over a 4 month period I colored it twice, shampooed and conditioned it every other week and the curl pattern returned each time, the silkiness remained the same, it never matted or tangled. The shedding was minimal (normal for a newly constructed wig), but after the first shampoo/condition any loose strands were gone and I didn't have any issues with shedding. Absolutely Beautiful Wig and the compliments were non-stop! AA+ BLW :-)
Review
Review by clbanks2@gmail.com / (Posted on 8/27/2013)
System
Omg two days and I received my new look. Its exactly what I wanted!! I combed it n fell in love again lol thank u so much for quick responses shipping and happiness
Review
Review by Caccia / (Posted on 6/23/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Celebrity Zoe Saldana Wavy Style Indian Remy Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW160]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review