Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silky Straight Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW118]

Silky Straight Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW118]
Review
107 Review(s)
$185.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 107

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
My favority forever
I really lie this hair and silk top, awesome
Review
Review by Elena / (Posted on 11/5/2017)
Sehr schön
Sehr schön, tolle Qualität. . Das ist meine 5. Bestellung. . Gerne wieder. . Lieferzeit nach Deutschland etwas langsam. .
Review
Review by BINI / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
I ordered this wig one year ago and it is still great, I wear it every day, will order again in the future!
Review
Review by Viktória / (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Thank you very much. I really liked the wig. Color is very beautiful. Hair fine. I am very happy.
Review
Review by Kurnosova Marina / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
This has always been my go to wig when I first came across this site. It is great quality and the shipping was so fast. I would reccomend this hair in a heartbeat!
Review
Review by Tuesday / (Posted on 10/30/2016)
I loveee that .I receive my hair just use 3 days it's so fast.
Review
Review by Lily / (Posted on 9/2/2016)
The service was amazing!! I can't believe it. I got the wig within one week. The hair is so nice and its worth it. I will buy over and over from them again... Whoop whoop.
Review
Review by Denise / (Posted on 8/17/2016)
I love the hair is beautiful and cool
Review
Review by ksjkjdkl / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
The unit is very natural .Just like your own hair.I loveee it !!!
Review
Review by LA / (Posted on 8/15/2016)
This unit is beautiful. Arrived within about a week. Hair is soft and full, no fishy smells. There was light shedding when I first ran my fingers through, but nothing major
Review
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 8/4/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW118]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review