Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Yaki Straight Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW127]

Yaki Straight Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW127]
Review
132 Review(s)
$210.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 132

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
The best purchase ever!
I got my GSW127 wig yesterday and I love it! The texture is nothing less than amazing! I will be ordering another wig soon.
Review
Review by Ronya / (Posted on 2/7/2018)
One of the best
This wig is gorgeous! I’ve had mine now for two years and I have absolutely no complaints! This was my first wig choice with best lace wigs and they set the bar really high! I constantly receive compliments on how full and soft it is! I’d definitely purchase this wig again in future.
Review
Review by suru3618 / (Posted on 11/12/2017)
I absolutely love this wig when I got it about a year ago I was so happy I'm still happy til this day I cut a bang into it and colored it red and it looks new and refresh each time I wear it!! Yes bestlacewig do your thing...
Review
Review by Lisa921 / (Posted on 7/14/2016)
First thing is super fast shipping and great customer service. have had this unit for over 6 months and it still wears well! Even after I have dyed it multiple colors and cut bangs and layers it has minimal shedding.
Review
Review by Andy / (Posted on 6/20/2016)
This is my first to order in the company, when I got the hair, I found it is so wonderful, though the capsize is little big, i can adjust the size by the straps, i think I will order again in the future
Review
Review by yantagn / (Posted on 11/27/2015)
I've been a customer for a couple of years now and this wig is amazing ....I have colored it twice and it has not lost its soft texture the ends did get a little dry after the second bleaching process but it was nothing a deep condition and argon oil couldn't fix I LOVE best lace wigs and will be purchasing soon
Review
Review by jelisa / (Posted on 9/29/2015)
This is the fist order from Bestlacewigs. Just received my yaki full lace wig Gsw127, it's very pretty. My friends also love it so much. Will purchase more in future.
Review
Review by Lily / (Posted on 8/19/2015)
Absolutely love this wig! The color, texture and fullness of it is perfect. The cap fits well. So far, no shedding or tangles at all. I have already washed and air dried it and the hair remains flowy and bouncy. Customer service was very professional and shipping fast. I will definitely order my next wig from BLW!
Review
Review by Apple Peach / (Posted on 7/24/2015)
I have order from bestlacewigs for over 3 years. I love their wigs. The quality is good. I got my new yaki hair today. I am soooo glad. Thanks.
Review
Review by Fallon / (Posted on 4/29/2015)
I saw the Youtube video, this yaki hair is very beautiful.So I ordered and give it a try and I got it yesterday, I was excited. The hair is nice and I got free wig cap!! Thanks sooo much, Abby Williams!!
Review
Review by Minina / (Posted on 3/25/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yaki Straight Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW127]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review