Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW122]

Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW122]
Review
113 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 113

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Perfect. .
Beautyful wig.. high quality.. soft hair.. Thank you so much for your help, Linda.. :-)
I order more from your Shop..
Review
Review by Sabine / (Posted on 11/4/2017)
Very well made
I contacted the company after dhl sent me notification that i would receive the package on Mon...i asked if they could make it earlier if possible & they did..it came on Friday! I wanted the wig for an event so i was able to get it in time...thank you! The wig is beautiful..the only problem I had is that their #2 was too red for me so i dyed it dark brown. I was really disappointed but it was my mistake. Other than the color it was very well made..not too thick and not to thin for me. I've been able to customize it to fit my needs...I would definitely recommend them & i will be back!
Review
Review by Diane / (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Good
I have been wearing this wig for months. I love it!
Review
Review by Mira / (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Thank you for your prompt attention and shipping of my unit. I received the first one very promptly and loved it so much, I have ordered another! Thank you for your affordable prices as well.
Review
Review by Lynda / (Posted on 12/11/2016)
The hair is amazing !!! I loveee it ! It's very soft and shinning .I cant't wait to install it .Thanks BlW SEND ME A GOOD QUALITY HAIR WIG !
Review
Review by Rose / (Posted on 8/15/2016)
I love this wig so much ,it looks very natural,and the shipping is fast,I will order again in the future.
Review
Review by Ann / (Posted on 8/11/2016)
I've had my Gsw122 18inches for almost a month now and I absolutely love it. I messed up when I ordered it by not signing into my account so I lost out on points so please don't forget to login before ordering.
Now about this wig. I ordered the natural color cap in a medium
/Large. This size is actually to big for me, so when I wear her I have to cross over into hooks on both sides for it to fit me snug. The color is natural it's more like a chestnut brown so I may eventually tint it a little. I haven't experienced much shedding very little. I did have a hard time with retaining a curl, so I ended up using flexi rods with a little lotta body mouse &it did the trick,the curls lasted for days. Ladies the 18 inches feels like it's at least 20 its very generous&she is pretty full. I layered this cutie throughout because when it comes its all 1 length. The lace is soft,the cap is not heavy,has 3 combs and I love the fact that you can part it all over. My part in the front I had no need to tweeze it, however,I did add a little concealer under the part for a more natural look. Over all this looks lika a bomb ass weave and I love it. Will defiantly buy another. And I think you will too.
Review
Review by Sheena / (Posted on 6/10/2016)
I have purchased this unit twice and I will be purchasing another one soon. I really like this piece. I order it in the color #1 and 14 inches in length. Each one I've owned has lasted me well over six months, closer to a year before I feel like I need to replace it. It does shed but it doesn't seem too excessive. I think it's great for the price and I would definitely recommend it.
Review
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/14/2016)
I love this wig it is beautiful and lightweight I got 16in looks like 18in fast shipping too. THANK!!
Review
Review by Angela / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
No wait it was fast...feels good...now lets see how it works out..I like so far
Review
Review by Teddy / (Posted on 1/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silky Straight Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW122]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review