Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Light Yaki Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW095]

Light Yaki Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW095]
Review
53 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
About Wig
The wig is nice. But I didnt like the 150 density on this lace front wig. I felt it was to thin and you can feel tje tracks when I brush or comb the wig. I also had to color the wig as well. But i like the yaki feel.
Review
Review by Blackberryyyy44 / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
About Wig
The wig is nice. But I didnt like the 150 density on this lace front wig. I felt it was to thin and you can feel tje tracks when I brush or comb the wig. I also had to color the wig as well. But i like the yaki feel.
Review
Review by Blackberryyyy44 / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Nice hair. Very fast delivery. Thanks for letting me get it in time. I will order more.
Review
Review by Ymaie / (Posted on 8/17/2015)
I always ordered from bestlacewigs. They have fast shipping and response. This hair is very beautiful. A quality hair. I love it.
Review
Review by Trina / (Posted on 8/9/2015)
I bought this hair because of the Yaki texture. It matches my hair very well. It is quality hair and no smell, no tangle.
Review
Review by Licia / (Posted on 8/3/2015)
I always wear yaki hair. This one is very pretty and comes very fast. Just I regret that I have ordered a 14in. I should get the 16in. But whatever, this hair is recommended.
Review
Review by Isabell / (Posted on 7/29/2015)
System
At first I was very skeptical of ordering a wig from online. After constant debate and reading reviews I made the purchase. I love this wig. I am 5'11 so I ordered the 22 inch. It reaches the middle of my back. When the hair comes out if the package it may seem like it is thin. To get the full look you have to run your fingers through it a little. The hair is very soft. Making the purchase with Abby was awesome. Within hours of me ordering online she called me to confirm my order and cap size and other specifics of the wig. The delivery was very fast. Tuesday it was shipped and I received the wig by Thursday. I would recommend this wig and I will order from Abby again in the future.
Review
Review by Shaquawna / (Posted on 2/25/2015)
System
VERY NICE BUT I HAVEN/T USED IT YET
Review
Review by BAYI / (Posted on 1/27/2015)
System
Bestlacewigs was great! Called me immediately after i placed the order to confirm everything was correct. Love this wig, only thing is the cap fits a little small but a little bit of alterations and I'm happy. I will order from you guys again.
Review
Review by Yanka / (Posted on 1/22/2015)
System
Great wig!!! Will buy again. Very professional seller
Review
Review by Chantel / (Posted on 1/18/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Light Yaki Chinese Virgin Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [SW095]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review