Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Curly Full Lace Wigs Deep Wave Indian Remy Hair [GSW125]

Curly Full Lace Wigs Deep Wave Indian Remy Hair [GSW125]
Review
24 Review(s)
$169.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
System
I just received my package today I'm getting it installed Thursday I'm excited about it! I heard good things about this hair so I'm going with that judgement. I'll be sure to check back in inform you on how I like it. Thanks.
Review
Review by Queonna / (Posted on 9/6/2014)
System
I Received The Hair Very Fast Within 2 Days After I Ordered It! I'm Very Please With That! I Hair Looks Good But I Haven't Install Yet!
Review
Review by Kira / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
System
Great hair we will be doing a lot of busniess
Review
Review by Marcus / (Posted on 3/17/2014)
System
The shipping was very fast and communication with the seller was great. I love the hair. the only things is the hair sheds a bit, nothing crazy though. Would purchase from seller again.
Review
Review by Shauna / (Posted on 2/9/2014)
System
I literally got the package in 2 days! I'm extremely happy with the hair, it is very true to length, and it feels and looks absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to have the hair installed! Thank you so much for selling such a wonderful product!
Review
Review by Briana / (Posted on 12/30/2013)
System
Fast Shipping, Seems good so far. I have not installed it. Will see how i holds to color and give another review then
Review
Review by Kofoworola / (Posted on 12/18/2013)
System
Hair feels good , looks good , you can wet it and it will turn extra curly, fast shipment, less shedding like 3 strands thats it ,ddnt give 5 stars waiting to see how long this hair will last me thanks!
Review
Review by Scarlette / (Posted on 12/17/2013)
I just received my 20 inch #1b and I'm in love with this unit already, I can't wait to wear it for my birthday on Sunday ! Thank you ladies for all your help !
Review
Review by felishamara@me.com / (Posted on 11/26/2013)
I've had this unit four days now and I must say that this is without a doubt the best wig I have ever purchased! The hair is soft and manageable and the cap is light yet secure. There is very little shedding or tangling which surprised me considering the texture. To top it all off customer service was fantastic! Bestlacewigs will definitely be my one and only online hair provider from here on out. Thank you!
Review
Review by blaqkaosangel333@gmail.com / (Posted on 8/12/2013)
System
Fast shipping. Great customer service. Hair was packaged beautifully.
Review
Review by Curtisha / (Posted on 7/29/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Curly Full Lace Wigs Deep Wave Indian Remy Hair [GSW125]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review