Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Yaki Hair For Black Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair [GSW128]

Yaki Hair For Black Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair [GSW128]
Review
54 Review(s)
$159.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 54

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I have been searching for the perfect yaki texture and I have finally found it. I love this texture. My new go to wig.
Review
Review by Webby / (Posted on 9/5/2016)
I love this wig, I purchased this in Feb of this year and it is still going strong!
Review
Review by Tuesday / (Posted on 7/20/2016)
I was diagnosed with brest cancer in February and one of my friends recommended this website. I am absolutely satisfied! i ordered it before my hair fell out and I am so glad that i did. Everyone at work has been talking about my hair and now they want one! I would recommend bestlacewigs to anyone. I love my wig!
Review
Review by Karen / (Posted on 4/17/2016)
Just giving you an update on my lovely wig. It is absolutely perfect as usual. I'm in love with this one too. I think they keep getting getting better each time I order one. I actually got a comb in the back this time
Review
Review by Lebrea / (Posted on 12/22/2015)
I writing to give you an update on my wig. I absolutely love my wig, it is the best wig I have ever had in my life. Everything about it is perfect from the hairline to the texture. You guys are amazing, I have no complaints. I purchased my wig on a Friday and just like you promised, I received my wig on Tuesday. I will from now on always buy my wigs from Bestlacewigs.com. I have found me a new home for my wig shopping. Thank you so much for you kind customer service, expert opinion, and for being always being there to answer my questions.
Review
Review by Lebrea Johnson / (Posted on 12/9/2015)
I saw a review on Youtube, was a bit nervous about ordering from overseas but decided to try it out, & now I'm in luv. I purchased this unit about 2 weeks ago in 14 inches but it seemed a little longer which is fine. It does shed very little, no tangling as of yet, and overall it's great. This was my 1st time purchasing from this company and very pleased.
Review
Review by Shrundra / (Posted on 6/28/2015)
Love this hair! This is my first glueless wig but the third wig I've bought from this site. Will definitely purchase from them again
Review
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 11/12/2014)
System
Brilliant quality exactly as picture!! will def be buying more!!
Review
Review by T / (Posted on 10/17/2014)
I absolutely love this wig. It feels and look so real. This wig has Very little shedding. I have referred this site to friends and family.. I will be ordering from bestlacewigs again.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 4/20/2014)
System
Just a month for delivery to France. Quite fast. Good product
Review
Review by Pascaline / (Posted on 2/15/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Yaki Hair For Black Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair [GSW128]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review