Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Wavy Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair [SW007]

Wavy Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair [SW007]
Review
9 Review(s)
$169.00
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

System
Good hair colored good! Fast delivery nice it was shipped
Review
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 8/30/2014)
System
I had to wait a week before my order was shipped to me because of Chinese New Year. Once the item was shipped I received it in 3 days. I was a little nervous about the hair because I saw reviews about a strange smell. I received my hair and instantly fell in love. There was no smell and the hair is perfect! It was not as wavy as the picture but still nice nonetheless. I haven't experienced shedding or tangling of any kind yet. I am going to color it then install. I will see the results after.
Review
Review by Kevina / (Posted on 8/6/2014)
System
Thank you this was my second order and there was no problem. the hair is lovely and love the gift that comes with it would buy from bestlacewigs again. The order came very quick.
Review
Review by Lerrato / (Posted on 2/6/2014)
System
Hair smelled good! Delivery man waited on me.
Review
Review by Shainia / (Posted on 11/19/2013)
System
Great hair. I have had this hair for about 3 weeks now. no shedding HONESTLY and no tangling. I colored this hair and no brittle ends nor dryness, i HIGHLY recommend this hair.
Review
Review by Tanesha / (Posted on 11/2/2013)
Thank you very much for the good customer service and to top it all I love my unit, hair is really soft, good quality. will be buying another one soon!!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 2/19/2013)
I bought this wig over 2 years ago and I am still rocking it. Little to no shedding. This unit has been wonderful.
Review
Review by hot_N_Spicy73@yahoo.com / (Posted on 8/3/2012)
i love the texture and curls there not too tight and not too loose
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 5/3/2012)
OMG!!!!! She is AMAZING!!! I luv this unit and will definately be buying some more
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 8/28/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wavy Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Hair [SW007]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review