Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Glueless Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Water Wave Hair [SW008]

Glueless Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Water Wave Hair [SW008]
Review
16 Review(s)
$169.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
Bestlacewigs never disappoints. Great closure I had to tint it but that was expected anyway. I've already bought yet another one. Lol
Review
Review by KAREEN / (Posted on 4/24/2014)
I RECOMMEND EVERYONE to purchase this unit. I just got mine yesterday, & I fell INLOVE! I am once again, a VERY satisfied PAYING customer. Easy to manage (if you're used to taking care of natural curly hair). Keep it moisturized & you will not have any problems! Remember, if YOU cannot btake care of the wig, it is not bestlacewigs fault, you just dont know how to take care of natural hair! Because this hair is GREAT quality human hair!
Review
Review by asianhelen94@yahoo.com / (Posted on 4/3/2014)
System
The hair is very soft, it tangles a little and sheds a little Bt over all is a good product
Review
Review by Shekeria / (Posted on 2/26/2014)
System
Hair came in 3 days it was great quality and great customer service !!
Review
Review by Alasia / (Posted on 1/20/2014)
System
I got the hair, but the wigcap didn't fit so I sent it back and got my money back as promised! Rita was very friendly through out the whole process and a nice person to deal with. She answered all my questions and helped me receice my money back in full fund. Time to order again and hope it fits this time!
Review
Review by Jhelisa / (Posted on 10/1/2013)
System
Good hair! feels soft and curls up real nice when washed! LOVE IT! Thank you sooooooo much!
Review
Review by Vonda-Kay / (Posted on 8/26/2013)
System
Love the hair, it's so pretty and soft, Shipping was extremely fast. I will be ordering more
Review
Review by Kalyn / (Posted on 8/20/2013)
System
The was a great Quality is so soft and silky. It rarely ever sheds and when it does its very minimal just a few strands. I have dyed and washed the hair and it still looks great. Hair arrived in a timely manor.
Review
Review by Brandi / (Posted on 7/4/2013)
Now this is a fierce unit. A little work as for maintaining her (maybe because I did get it in 20 inches. But Fierce she is. I get lots of questions about this hair. Some days I wear it twisted like locks and others I wear it out flowing, pinned back etc.... Either way she is a show stopper. Only one complaint. I truly get tired of telling ppl that it's a wig. LOL They all act as if they never saw a full lace wig, wanting to see touch etc.... It's a little annoying. If your looking for a quality unit with a natural texture/wave this baby is the real deal. I look forward to wearing her for many months to come.
Review
Review by nadine_cotman@yahoo.com / (Posted on 7/3/2013)
I''ve received my unit and I''m unlove she is beautiful thank you Linda and Maggie thank you have a good day love you guys always great service thank you God bless
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 5/12/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glueless Full Lace Wigs Indian Remy Water Wave Hair [SW008]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review