Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Afro Kinky Curly Indian Remy Hair For African American Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs[GSW033]

Afro Kinky Curly Indian Remy Hair For African American Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs[GSW033]
Review
26 Review(s)
$209.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Gorgeous hair!! WONDERFUL company!! FAST SHIPPING!!
Gorgeous hair!! WONDERFUL company!! FAST SHIPPING!! already planning on which wig I will purchase next :-)
Review
Review by Princess / (Posted on 3/14/2017)
great again!!! I love it, it matches my natural hair so well! thanks!!!!
Review
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 12/29/2015)
System
The unit is beautiful, the curls are perfect, the fit is great
Review
Review by Tanya / (Posted on 2/25/2015)
System
Shipping was fast and the seller was very responsive.
Review
Review by Justine / (Posted on 2/17/2015)
System
Love, love, love!!!! Got this hair in 2#. Very little shedding which is expected. The knots came bleach, I got a medium scalp color and medium cap. Customer service was A+ Abby called me to confirm my details regarding my order and everything. I would purchase from here again def!
Review
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 12/21/2014)
System
I love this hair. It's very soft, and very little shedding. I will buy from Rita very soon. I loved Rita's customer service. Very fast delivery.
Review
Review by Latasha / (Posted on 12/2/2014)
System
The quality is great and the length is true. The only thing which is my fault my lace color is brown and not transparent but now I know to specify that next time. All in all I am very satisfied thank you!
Review
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 11/23/2014)
System
It's very soft and I like it a lot. There is A LOT of hair on this wig so it definitely was a challenge for me because this is my first time getting 16 inches and a lace wig. I'm still trying to figure it out but overall, quality wise, I thought it was great. Also it shipped very fast to the US.
Review
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 11/10/2014)
System
The wig was a nice texture. The wig cap was big but the representative was very nice to exchange this for me. Once I received the wig I like the look. Very nice people Works well with giving you what you want.
Review
Review by Naiesha / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
System
I have to say the unit is made better than I expected. Will definitely buy again very soon.
Review
Review by Susanah / (Posted on 10/31/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Afro Kinky Curly Indian Remy Hair For African American Women Glueless Full Lace Wigs[GSW033]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review