Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Glueless Lace Front Wigs Celebrity Wavy Indian Remy Hair [SW180]

Glueless Lace Front Wigs Celebrity Wavy Indian Remy Hair [SW180]
Review
18 Review(s)
$99.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
YES..YES..YES!! I purchased SW180 Alisha Keys wig on 11/8/2016 and it arrived 11/18/2016.
I love this hair very much. First I washed and conditioned with Shea Moisture Shampoo and conditioner and hung her upside down to dry. Three hours later I combed her out added eco-styler coconut moisturizing cream and a bit of Jojoba Oil and she smell and feels like naturally grown hair.
I also used a dab of Got to be Glued to hold the thin lace down along the front.
This Wig is LOVE & FYRE!! I've purchased from Bestlacewigs before and I'm pleased and excited about this one as I was about the Brazilian Curly wig I got 3 years ago from you guys. I will purchase again and I recommend this site to ALL OF MY FRIENDS! Your Wigs Last a LONG TIME and does NOT shed..well maybe a little after the Lace is cut. LOVE YOU GUYS!
Review
Review by MARY / (Posted on 11/21/2016)
This is my first time buying a wig and it was a nice surprise to find out it's a lace front. All in all, I'm excited about wearing this out.
Review
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Wow,it's nice. The hair looks natural. I love this wig!
Review
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 1/7/2016)
The texture of the hair is beautiful! i love this hair!All my friends said this hair is nice!
Review
Review by stella / (Posted on 12/23/2015)
I gave this wig a bad review when I first received it. After cutting and shampooing the wig
and curling it with a wand. I love it!!!
Review
Review by Grace / (Posted on 12/7/2015)
I absolutely love this wig. I was truly surprised, the color is prefect if you like a highlighted dark/medium brown highlights= color#2. The hair is awesome. Will buy again!
\
Review
Review by fullersave / (Posted on 12/2/2014)
System
I just recived my hair i have not installed it get, the hair had a smell but not that bad its like the picture to the left not as full as the right picture. But overall im satisfied with the wig than you.
Review
Review by Namina / (Posted on 4/19/2014)
System
They have excellent customer service
Review
Review by Chequetta / (Posted on 4/2/2014)
System
I haven't installed yet the hair is all that it was described i will add more feedback after the install Fast delivery. Great Customer Service
Review
Review by Theresa / (Posted on 3/18/2014)
System
Love this company. This is my 3rd time ordering and i'm still impressed!!!! The hair quality is awesome. No shedding, smell or tangling. Order #4 will come right after their new year.
Review
Review by Janet / (Posted on 3/8/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glueless Lace Front Wigs Celebrity Wavy Indian Remy Hair [SW180]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review