Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Megan Fox Wavy Celebrity Indain Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW500]

Megan Fox Wavy Celebrity Indain Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW500]
Review
17 Review(s)
$169.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lovely
First, great customer service as always! I received this beautiful unit about a week earlier than scheduled at the beginning of August and super happy. This unit was sent as gift from mom and ordered 20 inches with 180% density in color 1. I use wet dry brush and very minimal shedding, super soft and get tons of compliments. I have ordered other units on here before and this one is my favorite one!!! I will order this unit again. You will not be disappointed!!
Review
Review by Andreana / (Posted on 8/26/2018)
New "Go To" for Units!
I purchased from Best Lace Wigs after being referred here by my sister. The unit I received was my first and I must say I am VERY happy with it! The unit feels very soft to the touch and there are no "Alfalfa" (Little Rascals) hairs at the top of it where it's evident that a manufacturer used hair that's shorter than the length advertised. After experiencing this and other unit issues with a previous merchant, I decided to give these ladies a try. I am certainly glad that I did! Beyond the fantastic quality of the unit, I did not have to wait a month to receive my item. As a final point, customer service was awesome! I was very pleased with Sara's professionalism while assisting me with my order. I look forward to purchasing more items from this site as it is now my "go to" for units!
Review
Review by Terrie / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
I am a first time wig buyer..after searching and researching for a repretuable lace wig website online I came across bestlace wigs. I am sooo glad I did! I am very satisfied with my unit. It arrived in a timely manner in which it took about 2 weeks. The unit is very soft and has a beautiful shine. Very very little shedding. I got 120% density, 16 inches in length and it is very full and the length is definitely long enough, full of body and holds the curls. I have received so many compliments about my hair. I ordered a sm-med cap size and it fits very nicely for someone like me that has a "peanut head!" All I had to was adjust the straps in the back and it fit just the way I needed it to. I will definitely be purchasing again except I will be getting a straight. That way I'll have a wavy and a straight unit. Customer service are awesome! They answered all the questions I had prior to me purchasing which made ordering very easy. Thanks best lace wigs!!!
Review
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 1/16/2017)
I absolutely love this wig, it came in a very timely fashion the hair is truth to length the grain is really good on this wig, my stylist installed it, it is a full lace wig , The size I got was small medium which was true to size because I do have a small head. The hair hold a curl really well, I wand curled my hair and then flex rodded it and the curls have been in for about a week
Review
Review by Celeste / (Posted on 6/12/2016)
This full lace glueless wig GSW500 is one of the best wigs I've ordered from Bestlace Wigs. I custom ordered it, they couldn't make it in the color specified but the representative contacted me the next day for options. The density/color is perfect! I can part it anywhere and most important, I can wear in a ponytail and you can't tell its a wig at neckline. I will order...have ordered the same wig again. It doesn't shed, but I always use a knot sealer.
Review
Review by Brnsuga / (Posted on 12/6/2015)
I received the unit pretty quick. It is soft and true to length. However after washing the hair the curls were gone and it is kinda thin. It does shed but not a lot and also all hair sheds so it's kinda normal. I've only wore the unit for 2 days but in all I'm satisfied with it and recommend it.
Review
Review by Kesha / (Posted on 7/5/2015)
System
The quality of the hair is great very good for African American Hair. They provided good customer service. I will do more business with Bestlacewigs.
Sara explained the time needed to custom make the wig . It is worth the
wait. If you want quality hair and good customer service , shop from here!!!
Review
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 11/30/2014)
System
I love bestlacewigs, this is my second time ordering hair from this company and I will continue to buy from them! The hair is soft, and beautiful. I love the curl pattern. I have installed the hair and have received numerous compliments. Linda answered all of my many questions, and was so helpful. LOVE LOVE LOVE! ^_^
Review
Review by Dominique / (Posted on 9/22/2014)
System
I love this hair it's really the best hair I've ever had and the shipping was fast I have this hair installed already and it's basically perfect! It's very pretty as well and same hair as in the pic . Great company to purchase real hair from I'm satisfied
Review
Review by Eureka / (Posted on 9/18/2014)
System
Hair is BEAUTIFUL and true to length. I asked for no dead ends and thats what I received. Love the hair will install tomorrow
Review
Review by Seqoiya / (Posted on 8/19/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Megan Fox Wavy Celebrity Indain Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs [GSW500]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review