Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

3Pcs Straight Virgin Peruvian Hair Weaves [BS040]

3Pcs Straight Virgin Peruvian Hair Weaves [BS040]
Review
22 Review(s)
$127.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I absolutely LOVE this hair! The bundles are very lightweight, but still full. The ends are not thin at all. I bleached and dyed the hair and the hair did not become dry at all. Definitely will be purchasing again!
Review
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 8/30/2015)
I first purchased this hair February 2014. Before i purchased i did so much research on the quality of this hair and more importantly the lifespan of this hair.This was my first time EVER purchasing virgin hair I looked at other companies, I viewed numerous customer photos. I learned that virgin hair lasts on average one year. This is even stated on other popular virgin hair companies and that virgin hair is soft and un-dyed and unprocessed. This hair was all of the above. The customer service on BLW was also extremely nice and answered all my questions. I finally made the decision to order from BLW. The hair came in less than a week (very impressive coming all the way from china) and I just used the regular free shipping. I washed the hair before my first install and no chemicals, no dye, no residue came off. it also had no weird smell. The hair was soo soft and silky and very full, it didn't tangle, and shed very little. Now August 2015 (18 months later) I'm still using the same 3 bundles (i have it installed multiple times) and the hair is still very soft and still minimal tangling and shedding.

If you are on a budget or a first time virgin hair buyer BLW is the absolute BEST company to order your hair from. Every single penny you spend on their hair is worth it !

My only con with the hair is that over time and multiple re-uses the hair has thinned out a bit and lost some length, but that is normal with virgin hair that has aged, from what I've seen amongst my friends (who've ordered from other companies)
Review
Review by Betty H / (Posted on 8/21/2015)
System
I am very please with my purchase the hair is very thick and blends well with my hair. The weft is very thick and manageable.
Review
Review by Lornetta / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
System
The hair came fast and I can't wait to install it no smell its true to length . I love it !!
Review
Review by Nyomi / (Posted on 10/22/2014)
System
Love the hair really soft and full in the 10inch and no smell at all. Great services 2nd time ordering hair from bestlacewigs and I love it!
Review
Review by LaKeina / (Posted on 10/21/2014)
System
Hairs feels great , so far no shedding because i haven't installed yet .
Review
Review by Shantel / (Posted on 10/20/2014)
System
This hair is nice! It's soft and tangle free. I have had the hair installed for about two weeks now and the only downfall is that I am experiencing some shedding but very minimal. I would buy from bestlacewigs again.
Review
Review by Porsha / (Posted on 10/15/2014)
System
Fast delivery ,hair arrived within a week. Hair is so soft and tangle free. I will order this hair again.
Review
Review by Rahida / (Posted on 10/14/2014)
System
Excellent love this hair! Will buy again
Review
Review by Princess / (Posted on 10/13/2014)
System
The hair feels really good so far, minimal shedding, but ofcourse not bad for the price. I'll be ordering again !
Review
Review by Tameka / (Posted on 10/13/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3Pcs Straight Virgin Peruvian Hair Weaves [BS040]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review