Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Loose Wave 3Pcs Peruvian Virgin Remy Weaves Hair Extensions [BS055]

Loose Wave 3Pcs Peruvian Virgin Remy Weaves Hair Extensions [BS055]
Review
8 Review(s)
$133.00
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

System
This was my first time ordering hair and I was a bit nervous ... but overall I am happy. the hair feels amazing,, nice hair products.
Review
Review by Carmelitta / (Posted on 2/22/2015)
System
It took my hair like a week or so to get to me but I'm in love with the hair it doesn't really shed or tangles... It's extremely soft I must say that I will b ordering from them again, very pleased with my order.
Review
Review by Brusheca / (Posted on 2/20/2015)
System
I was very happy with the hair i received, seeing as this is the first time i had ever used bestlacewigs. However Abby did a great job of keeping me updated. My order did take some time to come, however the hair feels great and there was no shredding. But we will see after i dye the hair and install it....
Review
Review by Abigail / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
System
I was satisfied with the quickness of the shipping. very good customer service. Sara get back to you very quick. I haven't installed it as of yet, but will post another feedback once i do so. but so far so good. :)
Review
Review by Ashlei / (Posted on 10/29/2014)
System
The shipping was fast. The hair took bleaching very good and I have no shedding
Review
Review by Tiffani / (Posted on 9/30/2014)
System
thank you for the hair. looks good so far, lets just hope it looks as good when I put it on.
Review
Review by Fatu / (Posted on 1/5/2014)
System
I just order my hair Friday and revived it Tuesday the hair is beautiful, soft and full. The closure is soft as well. I have not installed the hair yet so that's why it revived four stars. The hair is full from root to tip definitely a great buy for the price will be ordering from this supplier again and again
Review
Review by Precious / (Posted on 12/24/2013)
System
Hair felt very good when. Arrived in a good time. Seller was very helpful.
Review
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 6/16/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Loose Wave 3Pcs Peruvian Virgin Remy Weaves Hair Extensions [BS055]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review