Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

3 Bundles Body Wave Virgin Indian Hair Extensions [BS082]

3 Bundles Body Wave Virgin Indian Hair Extensions [BS082]
Review
31 Review(s)
$59.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good bang for buck
Did a sew in with leave out for my birthday awhile back and it lasted me 3 months! Hair was cheaply priced and curled nicely with rods and curling wand. 18,20,22 inches and blended well for me
Review
Review by K / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
5 years strong
I still love you guys. Ordered a frontal to go with these bundles and decided to make a wig. Lets just say that was in May and whenever I wear it people believe it's my hair. Just wish I could upload a picture.
Review
Review by Ultranet / (Posted on 12/28/2017)
This hair is beautiful and soft I can't wait to color the tips once I decide what color is want lol.
Review
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
This hair is beautiful.It is very soft, smooth and shiny. It is true to length, I got the 16,18,18 inches. Very little to No shedding. My sister just in stalled it for me. She is a hair stylist and she knows good. She asked me where I get it, so she can get some herself. Will be ordering soon. I will post a picture soon. Thanks bestlacewig!
Review
Review by Lauretta / (Posted on 11/11/2015)
love this hair, its soft and easy to wash, it turns curly when wet and even after and i love that, this is going to be my second time wearing it :) :) :)
Review
Review by Mathsshael / (Posted on 7/17/2015)
System
The hair looks beautiful! Very soft and no smell! Also no shedding!!! Cant wait to put it in!!! Thank u so much!
Review
Review by Shnekiyea / (Posted on 2/19/2015)
System
love this hair, my clients always request more
Review
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 2/8/2015)
System
So far so good. Has a slight chemical smell but nothing major. I will update you once I install it
Review
Review by Sarita / (Posted on 12/16/2014)
System
Beautiful high quality hair EXCEEDED my expectations. I washed it and it maintained its gorgeous curl pattern! IN LOVE with the hair. Super fast shipping.
100% satisfied.
Review
Review by Julia / (Posted on 12/5/2014)
System
I love my hair and will order again and ship out fast thank you
Review
Review by Felicia / (Posted on 11/25/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3 Bundles Body Wave Virgin Indian Hair Extensions [BS082]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review