Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

3Pcs/Lot Water Wave Virgin Indian Human Hair Weaves Extensions [BS084]

3Pcs/Lot Water Wave Virgin Indian Human Hair Weaves Extensions [BS084]
Review
11 Review(s)
$69.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Got it just in time for my birthday yay lol.. but this hair is very soft but it appears shorter than the inches but that's because of the curls..I can't wait to add color to it.. pictures to come soon..
Review
Review by Mathsshael / (Posted on 11/30/2015)
System
if i could choose , i would still buy from bestlacewigs ,for the products is so perfect !!!!!!!!!will order again !thanks for Linda's gooooood service as well !!!!!!!
Review
Review by Donna / (Posted on 12/2/2014)
System
I ordered my hair last Thursday and received it Monday excellent delivery and I'm in love with my hair can't wait to have it installed tomorrow!!!!
Review
Review by Tammara / (Posted on 11/29/2014)
System
I just received my hair! It smells great ,so far no shedding. I've ran my hands through it multiple times! But I'll leave more cmmnts after I install! Thanks Abby
Review
Review by Meme / (Posted on 11/24/2014)
System
the hair was so soft !! I installed it and it didn't tangle up or anything ! :)
Review
Review by India / (Posted on 11/16/2014)
System
Very pleased with texture of the hair, 1st time ordering hair . will update when installed.
Review
Review by Nikeeta / (Posted on 11/7/2014)
System
Love this hair so far had it in for 2 weeks no shedding good wave pattern came in 3 days
Review
Review by Charnise / (Posted on 10/31/2014)
System
Haven't installed the hair yet second time ordering from bestlacewigs, AWESOME!
Review
Review by Kendra / (Posted on 10/31/2014)
System
I received my hair today. It is very soft, full and bouncy. No shedding or no tangle. NO smell. I ordered Monday night and Received Friday. I'm installing my hair tomorrow and I cant wait. Thank you Rita. I will be ordering again soon
Review
Review by Lexis / (Posted on 10/29/2014)
System
This hair is awesome, I have it in my head I have washed it curled it and straighten it and it is great . The bundles were full and the end a was nice and I have little shedding. Overall the hair is amazing I will be ordering more real soon
Review
Review by Myiesha / (Posted on 12/23/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3Pcs/Lot Water Wave Virgin Indian Human Hair Weaves Extensions [BS084]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review