Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]

Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]
Review
65 Review(s)

Regular Price: $259.00

Special Price $250.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Thank you Best Lace Wigs!!
This was my 1st Best Lace Wig, it lasted a really long time & I love the silk top! Great quality hair, next I'm getting a blonde wig from here. Thank you so much Best Lace Wigs!!!
Review
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Awesome, once again!!
This was my second wig from Best Lace Wigs & once again I love it! It's silky & soft, great quality & great communication. I will be buying more very soon. Thank you so much!!
Review
Review by Linds / (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Had my hair for a year and its still beautiful!
Review
Review by Renee / (Posted on 12/18/2016)
Absolutely love this item. Great quality product, just as beautiful as picture. It's even more beautiful after being washed. I needed it right away, and it came early before I went on vacation. I am 100% satisfied. Sara was very nice and kept in touch.
Review
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 9/21/2016)
Shipping was really fast. Customer service was awesome. I love the wigs
Review
Review by ghkk / (Posted on 8/23/2016)
I'm surprised this silk top! It's awesome. Really like this wig
Review
Review by Elena / (Posted on 4/2/2016)
The hair is so beautiful!! Though its price is high, the hair quality deserves the price.
Review
Review by HUNAG / (Posted on 1/25/2016)
This some of the most beaaaautiful hair I have eveeeer worn. It's soft, straight and looks lies its growing out of your head with the silk top!
Review
Review by Renee / (Posted on 10/17/2015)
This is the best wig I have ever.The silk part looks the most natural. I have made boby wavy by myself, much pretty.All of my friends thought that is my own hair, lol...
Review
Review by Rose / (Posted on 5/13/2015)
System
This wig is excellent, some of the best quality of hair I have purchased ever. The hair arrived on time, the density is perfect, the right volume. The skin part looks so natural it looks like the hair is coming out of your scalp. It blends in perfectly and sits well!! I have worn and washed my wig several times and I have not lost much hair. No shedding at all or very light shedding. A very full and bouncy wig which will last a long time. My friends have bought this wig too and love it. Sara is responsive, very helpful. Great wig for the ladies who want quality!
Review
Review by Yeukai / (Posted on 12/16/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review