Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]

Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]
Review
65 Review(s)
$299.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 65

System
Absolutely brilliant- shipper has informed me once shipment been dispatched; shipment has arrived extremely quick; 10 stars if i can give
Review
Review by Margarita / (Posted on 6/15/2014)
beautiful hair!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 6/9/2014)
System
Seller kept good contact ! Hair feels looks and smells wonderful
Review
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 6/2/2014)
System
This hair was a great buy! I'll definitely be ordering again. Hair was beautiful in the package, had no order, ends of hair were beautiful... got it installed and I can't stop running my finger thru it. I love this hair will definitely be ordering again.
Review
Review by Shanika / (Posted on 6/2/2014)
System
The hair was excellent, a very smooth texture and can be dyed. Very pleased and will buy again
Review
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/29/2014)
This wig is so nice, I have worn this wig pretty much 3 months straight . It barely tangles and it never really sheds. I am glad I made my purchase here. I will definitely be buying more.
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/22/2014)
my baby is 3 months old and she still looks the same way she did when I got her out of the box. I wish I had more stars.. tangle free still and no shedding!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/22/2014)
Amazing hair, I've washed it, conditioned it, worn it every day for one week and literally has not shed. Crazy beautiful silky hAir. The density is amazing, I've put some framing because it's so long I feel like cousin it and I'm 5'1. I put clips along the entire perimeter but it's beautiful. I will definitely be buying from this site again!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/5/2014)
I'm in love with this unit.... the fastest shipment ever.. three days.... the hair is natural and no shedding... big thankyous to bestlacewigs for making me a happy girl... look forward to ordering again.
Review
Review by dlakiasha@yahoo.com / (Posted on 3/3/2014)
System
Very fast delivery and really good quality of hair
Review
Review by Beverly / (Posted on 2/19/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review