Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]

Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]
Review
65 Review(s)
$299.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

51-60 of 65

System
Good!
Review
Review by Maria / (Posted on 4/17/2013)
Wow. thanks Bestlacewigs. I never had this natural lace wig before. Especially the silk top part. Thanks you guys. love you and your hair. LOL...
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 4/10/2013)
I love the wig!! Thanks for such an awesome product!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 4/10/2013)
System
Best hair
Review
Review by Domenique / (Posted on 4/7/2013)
I received my unit today and the first impression is GORGEOUS! I can't wait to install and wear for the week, will report back with results. Thank you for quick shipment as well!
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/29/2013)
nice
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 3/27/2013)
I really love my unit. My unit looks great on me. I didn't have to wait long to get my unit, it's even better than I could imagine. I will place a new order soon.
Review
Review by dmorrismcneil@gmail.com / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
System
I'm satisfied with the quick shipping and the feel of the hair. Noo weird smell and no shedding. Not installed yet so not sure if i'm fully satisfied yet.
Review
Review by Takieya / (Posted on 3/6/2013)
System
Not that fast shipping but the hair is excellent I love it going to buy from you again thank you very much hope you have more deals
Review
Review by Akalia / (Posted on 2/19/2013)
Great texture love it
Review
Review by Guest / (Posted on 1/5/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Top Full Lace Wigs Silky Straight Virgin Remy Human Hair[GSW048]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review