Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

4 Bundles Virgin Brazilain Hair Weaves Body Wave Hair Extensions [BS065]

4 Bundles Virgin Brazilain Hair Weaves Body Wave Hair Extensions [BS065]
Review
12 Review(s)
$162.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
I love the texture of this hair I ordered it Monday and got it Friday shipping is fast only thing is the hair is jet black and my hair isn't but, it's really good and ms.cathy is so patient and helps you out I will be ordering again I recommend to EVERYONE
Review
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 2/23/2015)
System
I was very satisfied with quality of the hair. The bundles where full and soft, and the hair was exactly what I wanted.
Review
Review by Adrianne / (Posted on 2/21/2015)
System
Wonderful communication! Very fast shipping; I ordered on Sat. night and my order was in by Tues. Highly impressed with the hair and I will be reordering from this vendor again.
Review
Review by Eseeri / (Posted on 2/10/2015)
System
Shipping was quick, hair looks just like the picture.
Review
Review by Kindra / (Posted on 10/30/2014)
System
Excellent, this hair beautiful, and great quality!!! FAST Shipping and GLORIA always takes good care of me and my clients!!! Thanks soo much
Review
Review by Alisa / (Posted on 12/28/2013)
System
The hair was beautiful as always. Healthy ends full bundles for the lengths received. It took me 7 days to receive my package, normally when I order it takes 3 days. But I love the hair and I'm sure my customer will to
Review
Review by Nakisha / (Posted on 12/18/2013)
System
Wonderful first experience with shopping on this site! Fast shipping and the product is of great quality! Thanks so much!
Review
Review by Roneshia / (Posted on 12/14/2013)
System
Excellent delivery. Came very quick by ups and I was able to track the shipment. I will do more business again.
Review
Review by Angella / (Posted on 6/22/2013)
System
The hair feels good and I can't wait to put it in tomorrow.my shipment came on time and thank u for the rollers as well
Review
Review by Tanesha / (Posted on 5/4/2013)
System
shipping was fast..I love my hair cant wait to install
Review
Review by Latoya / (Posted on 4/2/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4 Bundles Virgin Brazilain Hair Weaves Body Wave Hair Extensions [BS065]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review