Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Unprocessed Virgin Brazilain Hair 4Pcs Yaki Hair Weaves [BS064]

Unprocessed Virgin Brazilain Hair 4Pcs Yaki Hair Weaves [BS064]
Review
10 Review(s)
$162.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

System
Quality of hair ok after dying ends and washing few of shedding. Good!!!
Review
Review by Jennie / (Posted on 2/22/2015)
System
Fast shipping have yet to install but I love it the texture and no shedding thanks Abby!
Review
Review by Aja / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
System
I'm super satisfied with my hair! It feels good and it's beautiful. Fast delivery and the seller even attached a not on how to care for the hair and gave me her contact infor if I had issues. I'm excited to install the hair now. I will definitely purchase from here again! Thanks a lot
Review
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/5/2015)
System
I received the hair very fast the hair is fabulous I love it...it's so soft and I will definitely will be buying my hair from blw from now on
Review
Review by Shaquell / (Posted on 1/3/2015)
System
Thanks The hair is really soft and definitely more than enough. But im not at all convinced this is vigin hair i think it's process. Shipping was really fast.
Review
Review by Andreal / (Posted on 7/20/2014)
System
hair is good so far, came on time ordered it thrusday got it on monday afternoon.
Review
Review by Shanta / (Posted on 6/24/2014)
System
Hair was a very nice texture. The bundle was slightly thinner than others I have had in the past the the actual hair itself felt nice.
Review
Review by Keana / (Posted on 6/21/2014)
System
I didn't give it five because I haven't installed it yet. But the hair is soft, doesn't have a really bad smell and it's a thick bundle! I love my hair so far
Review
Review by Stacia / (Posted on 6/7/2014)
System
I love this hair company. the hair is beautiful. This is my third time ordering. will be ordeing again.
Review
Review by Shaneika / (Posted on 3/6/2014)
System
Fast shipping, have not installed yet but quality is amazing, takes bleach well, bundles just not as thick as i expected.
Review
Review by Aunjahee / (Posted on 2/5/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Unprocessed Virgin Brazilain Hair 4Pcs Yaki Hair Weaves [BS064]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review