Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Virgin Brazilian Hair 4Pcs/Lot Deep Wave Hair Weaves [BS066]

Virgin Brazilian Hair 4Pcs/Lot Deep Wave Hair Weaves [BS066]
Review
10 Review(s)
$162.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

System
You get what you pay for! The hair wash prior to install (and I just used a cowash) left some odd brown color rinsing through. The wash one week after installing---whoa did it tangle! I used a lot of conditioner in the hair...and spent 15-20 minutes detangling. Letting the hair air dry is your best bet after detangling. I have trimmed the edges lightly with each wash as the ends begin to brittle and move upwards and creating kinks. The hair is true to length and has a pleasant smell. It just requires lots of moisture!
Review
Review by Mandi / (Posted on 2/21/2015)
System
I love my hair very soft and pretty shipping was very fast and great I would advise anyone to buy this hair two thumbs up
Review
Review by Jaycia / (Posted on 2/18/2015)
System
Shipment came ver fast, I love the feel of the hair I can't wait til I install it
Review
Review by Diashlin / (Posted on 10/12/2014)
System
The hair is soft and true to length there is basically no shedding. There are just few strands after I brushed it. So far so good!
Review
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 10/9/2014)
System
Love the hair. Every where I go people asking me where did I get the hair from! Love it.
Review
Review by Kerrion / (Posted on 9/8/2013)
System
Fast shipment hair looks and feel good no odor will tell more once I have it installed so far so good though
Review
Review by Kwantica / (Posted on 9/1/2013)
System
My order arrived on time. Looking forward to wearing the extensions. I hope they do not tangle.
Review
Review by Temi / (Posted on 4/17/2013)
System
The hair came promptly and the lengths look accurate. I haven't installed the hair yet but overall it feels very nice... Raked my fingers through and no shedding. Soft and smelled really good
Review
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 3/27/2013)
System
I was not gonna us this hair but I've had it in for about a month now and it is still beautiful. Thick buddles even thought they weren't true to length I still love this hair no tangling in just a few strands here and there.
Review
Review by DoMinique / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
System
The hair feels so soft, I received the hair in 3 days, the customer service is great, but some of the strands are short. Hopefully it comes out nice when I get my hair done though. Good overall
Review
Review by Pauline / (Posted on 2/28/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Brazilian Hair 4Pcs/Lot Deep Wave Hair Weaves [BS066]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review