Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Virgin Brazilain Hair 4Pcs Loose Wave Hair Weaves [BS067]

Virgin Brazilain Hair 4Pcs Loose Wave Hair Weaves [BS067]
Review
10 Review(s)
$162.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

System
the seller stays in contact with you at all times ,have not installed hair yet but seems true to length and very thick.will update after installation.The seller ships very fast but FEDex delivers slowly.other then that it is a good product.. initially i would reccommend this hair.Thank you SARA for dealing with my questions.
Review
Review by Awa / (Posted on 2/24/2015)
System
I love it so much,ture to length. I will buy it again.
Review
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/22/2015)
System
Very good customer service! Excellent overall!
Review
Review by Cheyenne / (Posted on 2/17/2015)
System
beautiful hair, no shedding smells good, soft, hada problem with dhl but the hair is good
Review
Review by Queenie / (Posted on 10/9/2014)
System
The prices are reasonable the hair is true to pictures. The how process was extremely quick and easy, hair is beautiful even better after you wash it and air dry!!!!
Review
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 10/2/2014)
System
Love love love this hair...The vendor Rita is amazing! ! SHIPPING IS FAST!! THANK YOU FOR GREAT SERVICE AN QUALITY ALL AROUND! !
Review
Review by Sonya / (Posted on 9/29/2014)
System
I love ordering hair from Bestlacewigs. Never failed me. Ladies always read reviews before buying hair from other vendors!
Review
Review by Kenia / (Posted on 9/26/2014)
System
The hair is great. Very soft and manageable. Shipping only took 4 days. Overall, very satisfied.
Review
Review by Corrine / (Posted on 9/6/2014)
System
Thank you for the quick delivery. The delivery only took a week! I'm quite happy with the hair although one of them does not look like it's 100g. Anyway, happy with the service.
Review
Review by Jane / (Posted on 8/14/2014)
System
The hair is very soft, wefts are constructed nice,beautiful curls.i order 4bundles 18,20,22,24 each bundle was a great amount of hair. I order it Friday night and receive it Tuesday so shipping was fast. The cons about this hair is that it does shed a little but if you seal your wefts you shouldn't get no more shedding. I will recommend this hair. i love it
Review
Review by Ciara / (Posted on 7/22/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Brazilain Hair 4Pcs Loose Wave Hair Weaves [BS067]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review