Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Milan Curl Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves 4Pcs Mixed Length 8-22 Inches [BS069]

Milan Curl Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves 4Pcs Mixed Length 8-22 Inches [BS069]
Review
11 Review(s)
$162.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
Shipping was very fast. My closure looked great and my bundles seem nice and full. I can't wait to install it!
Review
Review by April / (Posted on 2/23/2015)
System
good hair! not black like i thought it would be. the good thing is you can dye it! came fast! also thank you for the lovely gift! it is very soft HAS NO SMELL at all !!! i will buy again.
Review
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
System
Great! Fast shipping and the hair is very nice!
Review
Review by Chantell / (Posted on 2/12/2015)
System
The quality of the hair is excellent. The hair is exactly what it was described to be, no surprises. I have not yet installed the hair, so I can't tell you much about how it feels to wear it. But in all I am satisfied so far with my order. Thank You!
Review
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 2/11/2015)
System
Received my order in perfect timing ...Did have a Perm smell But once I cowashed it came right out ...Look exactly.like the picture ..Thick bundles which is a plus ...I sealed my wefts on all 3 bundles ...I did bleach and color nothing crazi happened ...Waiting to install next week ...and I shall really are ..But great hair I will order again .!!
Review
Review by Shavon / (Posted on 2/10/2015)
System
I'm ecstatic when I received my hair; it looks gorgeous feel soft and has low luster. The shipping was fast got it in 3 days. Haven't installed it yet that's why I rated 4 star. Will be ordering again. Thanks Bestlacewigs!!
Review
Review by Lillie / (Posted on 10/1/2014)
System
Super fast shipping.! And gorgeous hair I will order again.
Review
Review by Teandrea / (Posted on 7/25/2014)
System
Hair quality looks and feels great! I'm looking forward to installing it to see if the quality is the same over a period of time.
Review
Review by Felicia / (Posted on 7/10/2014)
System
I wanted to wait until I received my order, which came in 3 days, co wash, installed and wore it for a week. Fresh out of the pack no smell, no shedding, soft to touch very natural color. The 4 bundles were true to length and thick to the end. The wave pattern stayed and reacts to water which I love. It also holds a curl very well. I have no complaints so far. It also has not shed or tangle issues. I am sooo satisfied. I will be ordering again
Review
Review by Takiba / (Posted on 7/22/2013)
System
I waited a while to give feedback because I wanted to have the hair long enough to give a review. I must say I'm very happy with this hair. Shipping was very fast. I didn't cut or seal my wefts and shedding is minimal. I have washed this hair twice I must say make sure you wash the hair in one direction so it wont tangle. This hair hasn't matted in the back of my head I was so happy about that. I also have not tied it up at night and it looks and feels nice the next day. I have curl the hair with a curling wand I noticed the curls can get a bit tangled but manageable. My own hair is natural I do have to press my leave out. I also used three bags of hair sewn on mess cap. I will order from this company again. Very nice texture and different to the touch but nice.
Review
Review by Andrea / (Posted on 5/29/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Milan Curl Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves 4Pcs Mixed Length 8-22 Inches [BS069]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review