Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

4Pcs/Lot Brazilian Curl Virgin Brazilian Hair Extensions [BS068]

4Pcs/Lot Brazilian Curl Virgin Brazilian Hair Extensions [BS068]
Review
10 Review(s)
$162.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

System
Fast shipping , the bundles were Excellent,
Factory Outlet!!
Review
Review by Doom / (Posted on 2/16/2015)
System
They made sure they took care of all my questions.i will buy from them again
Review
Review by Keyanna / (Posted on 2/10/2015)
System
The shipping took 3days and I got it in time. I wore it on my great day! Thank you!
Review
Review by Chasidie / (Posted on 2/4/2015)
System
I was very interested in the hair. I received it today, good and timely manner, and was so excited! Its soft and looks good so far , I can't wait to install it!
Review
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 1/18/2015)
System
I love the hair!!!!!!!!!! Will be buying more very soon .the shipping was very fast, great customer service and communication!
Review
Review by Carteria / (Posted on 10/1/2014)
System
Exactly what I ordered was shipped and in a timely manner.
Review
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 9/26/2014)
System
Shipping: Fast! 5 days
Hair: Curl Pattern- BEAUTIFUL! Had slight smell to it but went away after wash; no dye or running color= natural; SUPER thick!; True to length
Wefts: Thick/ sturdy wefts; some sections were a little loose/not sewn
Shedding: After sealing wefts, very minimal shedding
Seller: I didnt really have to contact her over much but she was reliable and quick in response when i did.

Overall, i am loving this hair! its very nice and I'm receiving great compliments!
Review
Review by Raven / (Posted on 9/26/2014)
System
I just received the hair and believe me when I say I am IN LOVE ! I ordered this hair for prom and I received it with in 5 days of placing my order Thank you I will be ordering again
Review
Review by Allisha / (Posted on 8/29/2014)
System
I'm excited it came very fast and I can't wait to install it into my hair thank you
Review
Review by Zahirah / (Posted on 6/20/2014)
System
I would have gotten my package a day earlier but I wasn't home to receive it. She shipped the package out at an expedited pace and kept in constant contact with me. The hair is everything the description said it would be.
Review
Review by Majestic / (Posted on 6/19/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4Pcs/Lot Brazilian Curl Virgin Brazilian Hair Extensions [BS068]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review