Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves 2Pcs/Lot [BS013]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves 2Pcs/Lot [BS013]
Review
12 Review(s)
$88.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty but keep conditioned
This is beautiful hair as is. However when bleached the wave pattern loosens and it can dry out quick. Keep it conditioned and it's still pretty hair. I would order again.
Review
Review by Godiva / (Posted on 10/16/2017)
I bought Silky Straight and I am still using it 7 months later (and its still going strong!). Do not hesitate! This was my first time buying online and I will definitely buy again!
Review
Review by lelo / (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Hair arrived fast and nicely packed., I bleached it and it came out beautiful. It is a natural texture, not silky and true to length. I would definitely order again!
Review
Review by TIFFANY / (Posted on 6/20/2016)
This hair is GREAT. It doesn't shed, there is no smell, it hold up very nice and blends in with your hair. I have placed several orders with this company and this is the ONLY company I order my hair from. You can count on very FAST Shipping/Delivery and you will receive your CORRECT order. I LOVE their customer service. They will answer any questions you have within 24hrs or LESS by email. 5 STARS :-)
Review
Review by victoria / (Posted on 12/30/2015)
I love the hair from best lace wigs! My first order, I paid the extra $5 for rush and it was sent out the next day! Just paid for my second order and I'm excited. The hair is great quality and matches my color and texture perfectly.
Review
Review by Dani / (Posted on 3/2/2015)
System
Maggie had great communication with me and provided me with excellent hair. There was gift inside. BESTLACEWIGS is awesome! This was my second order!
Review
Review by Carol / (Posted on 1/15/2015)
System
I was very pleased with this product. The shipment came fast and the hair doesn't shed .
Review
Review by Paris / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
System
I just love bestlacewigs, the hair is always absolutely beautiful, full and soft. Linda is the best, I just make my purchase and she assures me that she will make sure that my purchase is just right for me. I am always happy and excited. the delivery process is awesome. I already co washed it and as usual it came out extra soft....I just loooooove loooove this hair, this is my maybe forth time ordering hair. This is order I placed for my daughter, and she was soooooo happy with her hair. Thank you Linda, you are the best...I will be ordering AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN.....please don't let me forget to say this, as I was placing my order, there was a little problem, and Linda called me on my phone to rectify the problem immediately....now that is what you call a real customer service, who cares about your order.
Review
Review by Gwendolyn / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
System
I am very satisfied with the product I received will be ordering again real soon thank you so much
Review
Review by Shanetta / (Posted on 10/23/2014)
System
Fast delivery bundles were very full! True to length! After i co washed hair was still pretty I will definitely order again!
Review
Review by Temeka / (Posted on 10/22/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves 2Pcs/Lot [BS013]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review