Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Virgin Peruvian Hair Weaves 2 Pcs/Lot [BS014]

Virgin Peruvian Hair Weaves 2 Pcs/Lot [BS014]
Review
16 Review(s)
$92.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
I am beyond pleased with my order. It came very fast and the hair is soft and bouncy. I will order again from bestlacewigs.
Review
Review by KeNeisha / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
System
I love this hair! This was my first time buying weave online, so of course I was extremely skeptical, but once I received it I was pleased. It was definitely worth the amount I paid for it.
Review
Review by Breana / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
System
Very pleased with my purchase and the time it took for me to receive my order. Hair, So far so good.
Review
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 10/30/2014)
System
Very quick processing purchased on Saturday arrived in england Friday. Love the hair great feel no shedding. Have not put it on yet so I've given 4 stars. Would definitely rcommend
Review
Review by Ropafadzo / (Posted on 10/29/2014)
System
AMAZING!!!! I colored it and it's beautiful. Very soft and minimal shedding. Lengths are true to what I ordered. The hair came fast and after 3 weeks installed, still feels like new. I have everyone asking me where I got this hair. I will definitely be back again :-)
Review
Review by Brittney / (Posted on 10/27/2014)
System
perfect
Review
Review by Catalina / (Posted on 10/23/2014)
System
The only vendor I will ever buy my virgin hair from!! Both purchases have been very timely and the hair was excellent quality!
Review
Review by Marsheka / (Posted on 10/20/2014)
System
great quality....
Review
Review by Lolita / (Posted on 10/17/2014)
System
My client loved the hair and her install so 5 stars so far
Review
Review by Amber / (Posted on 10/9/2014)
System
the quality of this hair was great and looks just like the picture. You just have to wash the hair before putting it in cause of the new smell
Review
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 9/3/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Peruvian Hair Weaves 2 Pcs/Lot [BS014]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review