Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

1 pc Silky Straight Indian Virgin Hair Weave [SMW442]

1 pc Silky Straight Indian Virgin Hair Weave [SMW442]
Review
11 Review(s)
$45.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
I love the hair and the speedy processing time. I ordered on a Monday and received the hair that Thursday. I love the hair and the quality the only reason I gave the rating only 4 stars is because there was little to no wave once I co washed.
Review
Review by Kenicia / (Posted on 2/9/2015)
System
I really like shopping with Mrs Linda...she is very accurate n will keep in contact with you. I will be shopping with you all again.
Review
Review by Latasha / (Posted on 2/3/2015)
System
So this is my first time purchasing hair from Bestlacewigs and I have to say I am very satisfied . The communication was great Sara helped me out as best as she could making sure that I would receive exactly what I asked for. The hair had no funny smell the bundles are thick , I did a finger comb through the hair and only got 1 strand of hair. I have not co-washed it yet because I don't plan on installing till next week.
I would definitely this website to others
Btw shipping was fast.
Thanks Sara will be ordering again very soon :)
Review
Review by Jayana / (Posted on 12/30/2014)
System
Hair feels soft. Fast postage. Can't wait to rock this hair. Will definitely be purchasing more virgin hair from ur company.
Review
Review by Zainab / (Posted on 12/11/2014)
System
Evening though i had someone difficulites getting the package because i wasnt home, everything is wonderful. always satisfied with your product!
Review
Review by AshMia / (Posted on 11/25/2014)
System
I love this hair. It is soft and smells clean. I washed it twice, conditioned, and let it air dry. I got it installed today and it is beautiful. It has not shed and the ends are full. I will be ordering again. The product arrived just as the picture too.
Review
Review by Terrica / (Posted on 11/12/2014)
System
I have not had this hair installed yet, but it was definitely what I wanted. It is soooooo soft and does not have a smell. I shampooed and deep conditioned it and tangled it up on purpose while washing to see if it would stay that way and after i rinsed it and combed it out the comb went through just fine with VERY MINIMAL shedding!
Review
Review by Heather / (Posted on 11/7/2014)
System
I am very pleased with the way my customer service representative handled my complaint. Linda sent me the hair that I was missing the very next day, and she kept in contact with me to ensure that everything was okay with the hair.
Review
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/2/2014)
System
Absolutely beautiful take it from someone who really know her hair,no dry ends,no tangles,no shedding before after washing.
thank you Abby
Review
Review by Torrie / (Posted on 9/30/2014)
System
The hair felt soft and it was tangle free, looked exactly like the picture and the bundles were really thick, which I love. definitely gonna be ordering from this company again. haven't yet washed or installed it.
Review
Review by Taryn / (Posted on 9/29/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 pc Silky Straight Indian Virgin Hair Weave [SMW442]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review