Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Virgin Malaysian Hair Lace Frontal Straight Natural Color Hair [LF13]

Virgin Malaysian Hair Lace Frontal Straight Natural Color Hair [LF13]
Review
10 Review(s)
$67.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Best quality frontal ever no shedding , no tangling
Review
Review by LaBria / (Posted on 4/12/2016)
System
I really enjoyed my shopping experience. My order was
received after 3 days. So, I will come back very soon.
Review
Review by Christmene / (Posted on 10/20/2014)
System
I'm Only Leaving 4 Stars Because It Took The Hair Longer Than It Said To Get Her.. I Just Had The Hair Installed Last Night And So Far I Love It. This Is My First Time Having Hair Of This Natur. Minimum Shedding, No Harsh Smell, And The Hair Is Beautiful. I Will Definitely Order Again.
Review
Review by MeOsha / (Posted on 10/3/2014)
System
I love it! fast shipping, the hair is true to length very soft and nice natural shine.
Review
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 9/26/2014)
System
super fast shipping. i needed it within 3days and the seller made sure that happened. The hair is really good and i love it.
Review
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 4/11/2014)
System
I ordered this hair on Monday and had it by Thursday. Hair came in a nice package and it was super soft. I cant wait to install it and shop again!
Review
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 3/16/2014)
System
This hair feels amazing! I absolutely love the texture after being washed and no hair shed. I would definitely order here again . The hair arrived in 3 days
Review
Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 2/2/2014)
System
2nd time ordering this hair. And very fast deliery, I received my hair within 2 business days.
Review
Review by Sharonda / (Posted on 10/18/2013)
System
Very fast shipping.
Review
Review by Luchrisha / (Posted on 10/7/2013)
System
Very nice hair! I installed this hair a week ago and so far I've noticed it does tangle a little, but is usually okay after brushing. The hair is very soft and easy to curl. I will definitely order from this company again.
Review
Review by Nachay / (Posted on 5/3/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Malaysian Hair Lace Frontal Straight Natural Color Hair [LF13]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review