Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Yaki Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves [MW11]

Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Yaki Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves [MW11]
Review
40 Review(s)
$154.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great product
AMAZING HAIR.......BESTLACEWIGS IS THE BEST!!!! I HAVE BEEN ORDERING MY HAIR BUNDLES FROM THIS COMPANY FOR 3 YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE.

MYRIS
Review
Review by Angel / (Posted on 10/24/2018)
The customer service was great, I received regular notifications of my order.There has been some shedding but it is minimal. The hair is very very soft,I love it!
Review
Review by Tiarra / (Posted on 9/1/2016)
I received the hair in 3 days. Fast shipping! Loved it! The hair really mimicks kinky texture but it was still soft and manageable. I had no shedding or tangling. A few snags here and when I ran my fingers through but nothing crazy. The only problem I had was that on one of the bundles the weft was construction wasn't constructed well but the hair was still AMAZING after install.
Review
Review by ash / (Posted on 1/22/2016)
I love this site and I love this hair. I have been wearing my brazilian yaki hair for 1 year now! Its amazing quality and looks super natural. I order from this site all the time and I recommend it!
Review
Review by Crisstalle / (Posted on 12/28/2015)
I ordered 3bundles 22in and one 14in closure. I made a sew in and it is very nice but not very full. When I get to them, and I told me about the quantity and density. If I get 22in long, 4 bundles are recommended because each is 100 grams and the longer, the thinner. So I added one bundle and now it looks good. Thank you! Next time, I think I can get shorter ones.
Review
Review by Isel / (Posted on 7/29/2015)
The weaves matched the closure texture and very soft. They both matched my own hair. I only used 2 bundles and a closure to make a sew in. The quality is nice. I think next time, I can just get 2 bundles with a closure. :)
Review
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 7/29/2015)
I bought this hair in April, I've been meaning to write a review for the longest time. First off this hair came in a timely manner, I had no problems receiving it. It was amazing quality, no smell, extremely full, great ends. I cannot stress enough the hair was great quality. I deep conditioned it and it held up great. I've washed it 3 times still looks amazing. I got 3 bundles of 14 inches and 1 three part lace closure at 10 inches. The closure is good NOT great it had a lot of tiny hairs sticking on the top from day one, its still a problem. The closure was light for my scalp. That is my only qualms with the hair I received. If you can get a better closure to go with the bundles, do that. I made a wig out of it and only used 2 bundles a little piece of the third and the closure onto, I probably only needed to bundles because I made the back sew in double. I recommend the hair.
Review
Review by Lala / (Posted on 7/22/2015)
the hair is so good!
Review
Review by kiky / (Posted on 6/25/2015)
I just got the hair today. It looks full, soft, no smell. I love it.
Review
Review by Mellisia / (Posted on 3/25/2015)
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by LaRonne / (Posted on 2/23/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Yaki Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves [MW11]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review