Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves Loose Wave [MW07]

Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves Loose Wave [MW07]
Review
21 Review(s)
$154.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 21

System
Hair was exactly as described!! I colored all bundles and closure and it processed beautifully,hair maintained it's softness and had no shedding. I will definitely order this hair again!!
Review
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 10/23/2014)
System
love it!! fast delivery,great seller.
Review
Review by Mallissa / (Posted on 10/13/2014)
System
It looks great and I can't wait to wear it and feels soft it came faster than I thought which was really good
Review
Review by Jamila / (Posted on 10/11/2014)
System
hair looks exactly like the pictures. i comed the hair and closure and it didnt shed, after i washed it the curl pattern returned and still no shedding :) the service was great and shipping took only 4 days. would i recommend Bestlacewigs??? YES!
Review
Review by Stacee / (Posted on 10/3/2014)
System
Excellent
Review
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 10/3/2014)
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by Jasmyne / (Posted on 9/29/2014)
System
Spring Must have hair!!! Love this hair super soft and easy to manage!!!! Great quality for the the price!!!!!!!
Review
Review by Deanna / (Posted on 7/7/2014)
System
best closure ever
Review
Review by Troy / (Posted on 2/20/2014)
System
Great seller! Great hair even after washing! No smell what so ever! Will shop again
Review
Review by Latonya / (Posted on 1/18/2014)
System
The hair is great ! i am using it with my Indian curly hair and its matches great , this hair is actually a bit curlier than my other hair but blends great. the curly springs back to life with water. Over all I am very impressed
Review
Review by Chanelle / (Posted on 12/10/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves Loose Wave [MW07]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review