Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Base Closure Indian Remy Body Wave Hair [STC03]

Silk Base Closure Indian Remy Body Wave Hair [STC03]
Review
26 Review(s)
$89.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I ordered 2 of these closures one for me (14inch) & one for my sister (12 inch) and they are nice and soft. The hair can be flat ironed bone straight or curled it's very versatile. The silk was easy to tint as well to my darker skin tone. It won't be my last time purchasing this product.
Review
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
System
The closure is almost flawless. Very natural looking and had installed for 3 weeks now.
Review
Review by Umallah / (Posted on 10/31/2014)
System
I love the hair it's wonderful
Review
Review by Blake / (Posted on 10/10/2014)
System
Sara is a pleasure to work with!! Look no further if you are contemplating another seller. Fast shipping!!! Great hair!!! I will be back!!!
Review
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 9/30/2014)
System
Love it so far. Hair is very soft and just at curly as looks in pic. Haven't installed but so far so good. Scalp looks super natural. Shipped sooooo fast.
Review
Review by Monica / (Posted on 9/9/2014)
System
perfect haven't used it yet cant wait to try it very soft
Review
Review by Omokie / (Posted on 8/18/2014)
System
The hair quality is AMAZING,!!!!! It does not shed and is so soft. Would buy it again. Shipping is fast!
Review
Review by Mary / (Posted on 6/25/2014)
System
I love the hair!!!! The shipping was fast and the quality is awesome! The only thing is the 18in looked like the 16in. It was very short compared to the norm. It's beautiful though!!
Review
Review by Vivian / (Posted on 5/23/2014)
System
Great!! Closure!! Excellent Communication!!! Fast Delivery!!!!!!
Review
Review by Nevaeh / (Posted on 4/14/2014)
System
Quality of the closure is great, is a bit small but I can work with that. Silk is very believable and close to my natural scalp colour.
Review
Review by Wunmi / (Posted on 3/25/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Base Closure Indian Remy Body Wave Hair [STC03]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review