Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Top Glueless Full Lace Wigs Virgin Human Deep Wave Hair [GSW048D]

Silk Top Glueless Full Lace Wigs Virgin Human Deep Wave Hair [GSW048D]
Review
12 Review(s)
$299.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
shipping was unbelieveably fast and the hair looks exactly like the pictures
Review
Review by Shay / (Posted on 10/15/2014)
System
ends are rough, but other than that, i haven't installed it yet
Review
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 8/4/2014)
I love this unit!!
Review
Review by meech621@aol.com / (Posted on 6/1/2014)
System
I just received my hair a few days ago, it took 4 days. The curls are so pretty and soft. I can't wait to get it installed. The customer service was also great. They also gave me a pack of flexi rods so I'm able to blend my natural hair with the curls. :)
Review
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 5/22/2014)
System
I've just received my hair and I've already fallen in love. The hair is beautiful. It did shed a tiny bit when I pulled/finger combed but fine. The texture is beautiful with no pungent odor. I also received a gift with my things and customer service was amazing. Love how the vendor replies quite fast. Thank you Abby!
Review
Review by Jaylynn / (Posted on 4/24/2014)
This is my first purchase from Best Lace Wigs and I looooovvvvveee this unit. I have worn her for about a week now and I have no issues with shedding or tangling. The curl pattern is is gorgeous. I get so many compliments about my hair. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Review
Review by jebenss@ymail.com / (Posted on 4/17/2014)
System
Hair is great! Will order it again! Came quickly in the mail!
Review
Review by Shavaugh / (Posted on 10/17/2013)
System
My order came very fast! Within 3 days. And as far as the hair, it's very soft, and the curl pattern looks just like the picture. I'm very pleased with this company.
Review
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 9/13/2013)
System
The product was just as described. The shipping was even faster.
Review
Review by Kaydene / (Posted on 7/27/2013)
System
My hair finally arrived! IT took longer because the customs bloked it some days. So i had to pay custom duty. The hair looks very good and is soft. What Oi DONT like is the fact that i ve got the wrong numbers even though I told them before paying! You have to take attention on tthat
Review
Review by Naomie / (Posted on 4/26/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Top Glueless Full Lace Wigs Virgin Human Deep Wave Hair [GSW048D]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review