Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Base Lace Top Closure Virgin Malaysian Hair Silky Straight [STC06]

Silk Base Lace Top Closure Virgin Malaysian Hair Silky Straight [STC06]
Review
14 Review(s)
$103.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by Myles / (Posted on 10/23/2014)
System
I order a silk base closure from bestlacewigs. I am definitely satisfied with my purchase. When I opened my package, I felt soft, luxurious hair. I did not spot any lice or gray hair which is a triple plus for me. I will be ordering again. I couldn't be any happier with the quick responses that I got from Abby who is such a sweet customer representative.
Review
Review by Daja / (Posted on 10/17/2014)
System
Hair came within a week and I am more than satisfied. Will be ordering from bestlacewigs again.
Review
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 10/14/2014)
System
Very nice closure! A little thin but it looks good. Can't wait to install it!
Review
Review by Safiyyah / (Posted on 10/10/2014)
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by Lora / (Posted on 10/2/2014)
System
This closure is so pretty. The hair is very soft and straightens very well. I have not installed it yet but I will update my rating after I do.
Review
Review by Corinna / (Posted on 9/30/2014)
System
Arrived very quickly I liked the fact that I was able to tack the item all the way. Nice quality item will order from them again
Review
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 7/19/2014)
System
Accurate shipping details: I ordered the closure on 4/28/2014. Closure arrived on 5/8/2014 (About 8 or 9 business days, I live in St. Louis, MO). Hair is good quality and(very soft) even better with the price I paid. Thank you. Overall I am satisfied. I would order again and I recommend to all.
Review
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 4/5/2014)
System
Looks ok. Hope it does the job when used eventually. Perfect texture.
Review
Review by Seun / (Posted on 12/29/2013)
System
I am very pleased with the closure. Soft, silky and tangle free. Also fast shipping. I received my order within 4 working days of placing my order. Would purchase from bestlacewigs again.
Review
Review by Abena / (Posted on 11/14/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Base Lace Top Closure Virgin Malaysian Hair Silky Straight [STC06]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review