Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Afro Kinky Curly Indian Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs For African American Women [SW043]

Afro Kinky Curly Indian Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs For African American Women [SW043]
Review
16 Review(s)
$214.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
Love this wigs the waves are bouncy.. I love Bestlacewigs.
Review
Review by Antoinette / (Posted on 2/23/2015)
System
Rita is very good at doing business. She is very understanding and great with communicating with you. I will definitely do business with her again in the future! Thank you!!!
Review
Review by Latoya / (Posted on 1/5/2015)
We'll take it, said Robinson, whose agency handles pandemic preparedness as part of the US Department of Health and Human Services. "If the virus turns out to be a tough one, that could be very important."
air jordan pas cher http://www.djhuizi.com Review by air jordan pas cher / (Posted on 12/9/2014)
They were also joined by panda fans to visit the Xinhua Photo Gallery in the zoo under the theme of Pandas and Pambassadors, which helps people better understand pandas and their living habits, and informs the fans of the ways of protecting pandas and other endangered animal species as well as their habitats.
veste moncler femme pas cher http://www.asiascribbler.com Review by veste moncler femme pas cher / (Posted on 12/9/2014)
By sensibly improving these rules, we can help ensure that the most talented foreign innovators conduct their break-through research right here at home, said Bruce Mehlamn, head of the Technology CEO Council, a business group bringing together major tech firms like IBM, Dell and Intel.
louboutin pas cher http://www.meitechsafety.com Review by louboutin pas cher / (Posted on 12/9/2014)
System
Quick. Less than a week. To nyc. Feels great
Review
Review by Cassy / (Posted on 11/20/2014)
System
Love this unit, it very soft and true to display pic. Will definitely order another unit soon...
Review
Review by Trudy-ann / (Posted on 11/19/2014)
System
It's nice but the length isn't as long as I was thinking but once I wash it and put products in it I believe it will be great!
Review
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 10/30/2014)
System
Abby and Rita was very nice I Will buy again from this company
Review
Review by Deon / (Posted on 10/11/2014)
System
This is my 3rd wig of this type that I have purchased from Abby, and I must say that I am very satisfied with it. I recommend anyone who is looking for the blow-dried African-American textured hair to consider this wig. it can be flat ironed, however, curls do not last as long as they do with Brazilian textured hair. The reason that this is my 3rd unit, is because I experience a LOT of shedding and tangling, especially after I wash the hair. But I believe that it is because of the shampoo I use. So now, I will only use conditioner on the hair, wash gently, and use a knot-sealer.
I hope that I was very helpful to potential buyers!
Review
Review by ROBYN / (Posted on 9/30/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Afro Kinky Curly Indian Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs For African American Women [SW043]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review