Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves Brazilian Curl [MW34]

Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves Brazilian Curl [MW34]
Review
15 Review(s)
$154.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This is my first time ordering from this site I was a little skeptical but ordered anyways after reading the reviews. I am glad I did received my hair yesterday and it looks and feels great, not to shiny or dull, lightweight and very manageable. Will send a picture only installed. Only thing I wish they did was add instruction on the hair care inside the box which I think is very important.
Review
Review by MARICE / (Posted on 9/29/2016)
The hair quality is better than I imagined !! the delivery is so quick, I received it after 3 days I ordered it.
Review
Review by minagn / (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Excellent Hair, amazing texture & quick delivery. I received the Hair yesterday & already had it installed, I am just loving it;
It Looks and Feels great. I will definately buy it again. Thankyou You Best Lace wigs. You are the best.

I am loving it.
CK
Review
Review by Agnes / (Posted on 5/12/2015)
System
good
Review
Review by Tareva / (Posted on 2/24/2015)
System
Straight out the pack I am pleased with the closures, they are well made and the silk really looks good, like scalp, My clients really love the brazilain curly, I also order a kinky straight, not really coarse, but looks good. The brazilian body wave looks good, full a little silky. clients have not installed so that's why I ddint give excellent will come back when they do
Review
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 2/19/2015)
System
The hair was soft and the hair was soft I would buy it again!
Review
Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 1/15/2015)
System
good quality
Review
Review by Fola / (Posted on 1/5/2015)
System
Hair looks great, no smell,no dye, and it's not too thick or too thin. Shipping took a little longer than I liked but overall I'm satisfied. This is my second purchase from them and I had no problems with the first.
Review
Review by Sierra / (Posted on 12/16/2014)
System
came same as it looks, good density.
Review
Review by Sparkle / (Posted on 11/18/2014)
System
Will shop again!
Review
Review by Monique / (Posted on 11/8/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Middle Part Lace Closure With 3Pcs Virgin Brazilian Hair Weaves Brazilian Curl [MW34]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review