Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Silk Top Closure With Peruvian Virgin Straight 3Pcs Hair Weaves [MW53]

Silk Top Closure With Peruvian Virgin Straight 3Pcs Hair Weaves [MW53]
Review
17 Review(s)
$179.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
Excellent!
Review
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 2/26/2015)
System
Beautiful, soft, natural brown looks like a 1b. Part is very natural looking like a scalp piece. Cant wait to install!
Review
Review by Sieta / (Posted on 2/24/2015)
System
overall, the closure was good. it didnt come EXACTLY as pictured, but i guess it'll get the job done. the color was dark brown or off black, and the base seemed to be made out of a net material. the hair is VERY soft and managable. it took only 4 days for me to recieve my order ( i was skeptical since it was shipping from china)... the seller kept in contact with me and answered all of my questions.. I will order again!!
Review
Review by Fedora / (Posted on 2/10/2015)
System
Got a freestyle part closure instead of middle part. Knots were supposed to be bleached but they were which didnt bother me much because the closure was otherwise as requested!!
Review
Review by Emily / (Posted on 2/9/2015)
System
Great hairs. Very pleased with the quality of these weaves and closure bundles and will definitely order more in the future.
Review
Review by W / (Posted on 1/29/2015)
System
great!!! as described !! great shipping!!! only took 3 days!!! thank you!!
Review
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 1/27/2015)
System
The shipping was so fast and the closure looks and feels good. Can't wait to install it. Sara was also great and answered every question I had in a timely manner.
Review
Review by Kianna / (Posted on 12/16/2014)
System
Very good hair
Review
Review by Brownies / (Posted on 12/5/2014)
System
So far I like the hair.There was minimal shedding. The shipping was extremely fast. I bought the hair on Sunday, and received it the following Wednesday. I have installed the hair, and will follow up with an additional review after I've worn it for some time.
Review
Review by Rainelle / (Posted on 12/4/2014)
System
The hair is soft and beautiful, there is a little bit of shedding. The hair has no bad odor, it is just perfect. Shipping was also very quick and Sara was very polite, and helpful.
Review
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 12/3/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Top Closure With Peruvian Virgin Straight 3Pcs Hair Weaves [MW53]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review