Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Virgin Brazilian Hair Silk Base Closure Water Wave Natural Color Hair [BSC05]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Silk Base Closure Water Wave Natural Color Hair [BSC05]
Review
19 Review(s)
$111.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
System
Very nice hair! no tangle,no shedding.very fast delivery. Thank you so much!
Review
Review by Teyonna / (Posted on 2/26/2015)
System
Honestly, I really do like this hair! But please be advised this review is based on first impressions as it has not been installed yet... So I don't know how it holds up. Out the box (Packaging is really clean and professional by the way), the hair was soft with a slight shine. The wefts and ends were good. I got little to no shedding hair was stroked through. Overall I like the hair and would definitely make another purchase from this vendor. Delivery is exceptional!!! Ordered on Tues and got it Fri! Good price so it's worth a shot!
Review
Review by ASIA / (Posted on 2/25/2015)
System
I received this hair yesterday and I dyed it jet black, it was very minimal shedding during the process. Although the wave pattern once i unraveled it was more like a curl when it dried. But anyway the hair is really soft, very few gray strains and all the wefts are in good condition. So far so good, installing it tonight.
Review
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 2/22/2015)
System
I love my hair, thank you!
Review
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 2/15/2015)
System
Received hair with in 6 days. Very soft pretty curls which bounce back beautifully. Hair seems true to length. Pricing was also reasonable. I ran my fingers through the hair multiple times there was no shedding. I cant not wait to install I will definitely order again :) Linda was also helpful
Review
Review by Ebone / (Posted on 2/4/2015)
System
thank you for such quick service, will definitely share you site with my girls, again great service keep this going.....will order again soon,very soon......looking for lace closure to match this order any suggestion.....
Review
Review by Loreal / (Posted on 2/3/2015)
System
Loved this hair it was everything I wanted thank you !!!
Review
Review by Dawnyce / (Posted on 1/27/2015)
System
Pretty Hair
Review
Review by Monica / (Posted on 1/22/2015)
System
Thank you for the fast delivery!
Review
Review by Lilya / (Posted on 1/6/2015)
System
For this item to be shipped epacket it shipped and came fairly quickly. Sara was very nice. The closure is the bomb nice; soft and full....Would most definitely recommend BestLacewigs. LOVE IT!!
Review
Review by Mercedes / (Posted on 12/18/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Brazilian Hair Silk Base Closure Water Wave Natural Color Hair [BSC05]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review