Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

3Pcs Virgin Indian Hair Weaves With 1PC Lace Closure Body Wave [MW65]

3Pcs Virgin Indian Hair Weaves With 1PC Lace Closure Body Wave [MW65]
Review
16 Review(s)
$79.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
17 months later...
Bought hair Sept 2017 and had it made into a wig 14 in closure, 16,18,20 bundles. Hair seems to be more thin/prone to tangle compared to my other orders with this company. I've ordered here since 2012 and seems they maybe got a new supplier. Now it's been 17 months and wig is still holding up well. When hair is wet it's pretty but it tangles when dry. To solve this, I flexi rod ot and it turns out beautiful! Going to see if I moisturize the hair then lock it in with hot to be free spray if the hair will stay manageable. Just dyed the hair a few days ago also got tired of the brown look and wanted to go darker.
Review
Review by K / (Posted on 2/21/2019)
beautiful hair, even after a year of wearing it its still soft and has great body and bounce. there is quite a bit of shedding going on though but thats to be expected after 4 uses and cutting up of the tracks.
Review
Review by cheta / (Posted on 11/1/2016)
I am convinced that the people leaving good comment here were paid to do so, This company is garbage! I ordered my hair and it's already over a week and they still haven't shipped it. Never ordering from here again, even the hair is $1
Review
Review by amy / (Posted on 10/26/2016)
I just received my hair it came in 4 days only because it was over the weekend and I'm very happy, the hair feels amazing and so soft. Great customer service and fast response they even sent me a gift as i ordered the hair for my birthday. I cant wait to wear the hair!! Would definitely recommend BestLaceWigs, I'm always satisfied when buying from them.
Review
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 7/4/2016)
This hair is really soft, Fast shipping, and great customer service. Ordered this hair twice
Review
Review by Jorissa / (Posted on 6/1/2016)
this hair is pretty good. I am a stylist and I use it often on my clients.
Review
Review by mee too / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
The hair is soft and when I run my fingers through it the curls bounce right back. It has a processed smell but that's nothing a cowash can't fix. I'm giving 3 stars because my lengths weren't correct. I ordered 14, 16, 16 but I received 14, 18, 18. I planned on cutting the hair anyway but I still would have liked to get my correct lengths....
Review
Review by Yanna / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
The hair is alright. It was perfect at first . I would curl and straighten perfectly and the I started wearing the hair in its natural state and that was also great, but when I tried to straighten it it wouldn't stay straight or it would tangle up. And I tried to blow the hair out and then straighten it but it won't lie straight, so I can only wear it in its natural state now. The lengths is true to size and so is the closure. This hair is more remy than it is virgin honestly. But then again why do you expect with that price ? So I give it three stars
Review
Review by Mariana / (Posted on 2/10/2016)
Perfect hair.It's very nice.
Review
Review by Pesty / (Posted on 10/5/2015)
7 months later and the hair is still in great shape. I ordered a 12 inch closure and 3 bundles (14,16,18) back in February 2015 around Valentine's Day. I've had two sew ins and am now thinking on making a wig out of it. I've worn it natural, flexi rodded it, and wand curled it (my favorite). The closure looks realistic and when I had it curled (wands or rods) people thought it was my hair. UNBEATABLE FOR THE PRICE! I also bleached the knots on my closure and bleached the ends of the hair with no issues!
Review
Review by kaleesha / (Posted on 9/22/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3Pcs Virgin Indian Hair Weaves With 1PC Lace Closure Body Wave [MW65]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review