Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

3 Bundles Kinky Straight Virgin Indian Hair Weaves [IKW31]

3 Bundles Kinky Straight Virgin Indian Hair Weaves [IKW31]
Review
37 Review(s)

Regular Price: $145.00

Special Price $69.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I love them
The texture is amazing. I will probably never get any other texture. I've purchased 5 bundle over time and 1 of those bundles had a rougher feel and became extremely tangled. They all shed really bad but still.. The texture is to die for so I can deal with the bad. They are gorgeous wet, air dried, blow dried and flat ironed
Review
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/21/2018)
First off I want to start by saying how soft this hair is ! You would think that it being "kinky" hair it would rough and course, but NOPE it's super soft and smooth to the touch while still appearing to have that course texture I love. The hair blends great with my natural 4a/4b hair. And it takes what really well. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because when I initially got the hair the 20 inch bundle had alot of shedding. BLW literally has the best customer service and they solved that issue for me immediately and were quick with responding back to my emails. So I definitely appreciate BLW for that . Another thing about the hair personally was I found that the hair required a bit more maintainence than what I'm typically used to. But again that's fine it's just like my natural hair lol I can't just go to bed without protecting it some kind of way.

I wore this hair for a whole month and it stayed looking the same just a few strands here and there, but It remained soft and pretty. I will be reordering! :)
Review
Review by Mahal H. / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
Very fast shipping. Ordered ins Wednesday, and got the hair by Monday. They also responded to my messages very quickly.. I would definitely recommend the hair. I got 10 12 12, and still half bundle left. Nice texture. Love it!
Review
Review by Lanmi / (Posted on 10/28/2016)
I usually love BLW and I was excited to get this hair because of all the reviews. The hair smelled bad when it arrived. As soon as I took the hair out of the box and ran my fingers through the bundles there was shedding, in all 3 bundles. The ends are very raggedy and nappy. The hair is kind of dry and does not hold a curl very long. Maybe I got some from a bad batch. I ordered 18,20,22 and they were true to length. I have had this in less than a week and time will tell as to how long it really lasts. Most of my BLW lasts for years but I just don't foresee this hair lasting that long. Shipping was fast as usual.
Review
Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
The bundles texture is very beautiful,I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Review
Review by Berry / (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Great communication & Fast shipping. Hair is very beautiful! Can't wait to install it!
Review
Review by Nana / (Posted on 8/5/2016)
I like the hair very much ! When i install the hair wefts it's very natural just like my own hair.And the hair is very soft and shining .I want to reorder another length .
Review
Review by suan / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
I like this hair and I have had it in for two weeks as a sew in. So far it mats at the nape of the neck and it gets Tangled easily. I'm not sure if I purchase again before the price I guess the hair is ok. Maybe next time I'll try Brazilian kinky or Yaki instead.
Review
Review by Bella / (Posted on 5/22/2016)
Love the hair. After washing it it look more pretty.
Received the hair in 4 days to Sweden
Review
Review by Patty / (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Hi everyone, I just made my very first sew-in wig and I am loving it. BLW you are the best. I have alopecia and I have shaved head bald for years and I've worn weaves every since my hair loss began but this fabulous. Thanks BLW for helping me feel even more beautiful.
Review
Review by Shaton / (Posted on 3/25/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3 Bundles Kinky Straight Virgin Indian Hair Weaves [IKW31]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review