Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

3Pcs Virgin Indian Hair Weaves With 1PC Lace Closure Kinky Straight [MW75]

3Pcs Virgin Indian Hair Weaves With 1PC Lace Closure Kinky Straight [MW75]
Review
37 Review(s)

Regular Price: $188.00

Special Price $89.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
2x customer
I spent months searching for excellent quality kinky straight hair on YouTube and the one name that came up constantly was BestLaceWigs. So I bought my closure & 3 bundles for my birthday day wig and I was not disappointed. Aside from the smell and a tiny bit of initial shedding during the wash and conditioning process - this hair was and is EVERYTHING! Blended perfectly with my natural hair when lightly blow dried, took to curling well and even I even bleached and dyed it with no adverse affects to the texture of the hair.

2yrs later and I'm still smiling. Waiting for my next order to come through as I type x
Review
Review by Just Jumi / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
Impressed!
Purchased this hair about a year and a half ago. It's still doing wonderful and is still thick and full. Wand curled it, pressed it straight and wore in it still went back to it's natural state.
Review
Review by Shon J / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
The hair feels so soft, I received the hair in 3 days, the customer service is great, but some of the strands are short. Hopefully it comes out nice when I get my hair done though. Good overall
Review
Review by Merrisa / (Posted on 10/28/2016)
I purchased my 14" closure and 16/18/20 bundles of kinky straight hair about a month ago and absolutely love the hair! It is so soft and each bundle is super thick and blends so well with my hair aswell as the closure looking looking so natural! I will absolutely be buying again!
Review
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/9/2016)
The bundles are very natural . Like my own hair. Really loveeee it !
Review
Review by Suan / (Posted on 9/2/2016)
The bundles is so beautiful.It's very natural and soft.Dob't miss the wonderful hair !!!
Review
Review by Lucus / (Posted on 8/26/2016)
this hair is awesome. when I washed it, hair has minimal shed did as expected with all wefted hair. ill just seal the wefts before instillation I would definitely recommend this Bestlacewigs and the shipping only took 3 days after confirmation
Review
Review by Miriam / (Posted on 8/24/2016)
Love this hair it was so soft and it came super fast be careful though it is more brown than black but I made that work love this company and will order again!
Review
Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 8/22/2016)
My order arrived very fast. I ordered on a Wednesday and got the hair on Friday I'm in the process of co-washing it and the water looked some dirty when I ran it through the water; then again, that's why you co-wash your hair. The waves still look good after the wash but we'll see what will happen once it's dry. Overall a good experience with bestlacewigs!
Review
Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/17/2016)
I love this hair so much. I even made a review on this hair on YouTube
Review
Review by qwe / (Posted on 8/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3Pcs Virgin Indian Hair Weaves With 1PC Lace Closure Kinky Straight [MW75]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review