Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [GSW147]

Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [GSW147]
Review
75 Review(s)
$99.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 75

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
I will definitely buy again,matter fact next week.thanks for great customer service and beautiful hair
Alright,so once I ordered my wig,it says I should get it within 5 days,3 days after ordering, someone called from this company apologizing that my wig might be few days late,I was so impressed I told her take your time.hair is beautiful,the knots were bleached but I had to do it again.i love the hair,no smells.i got some shedding thou other that hair is lovely and soft.
Review
Review by Liv. / (Posted on 3/20/2018)
Natural looking wig
This is my 2nd wig but in a longer length. It's very natural looking, the only issue I have is that my wig was made with A LOT of filler hairs up top this time. It's very noticeable if you flat iron the hair bone straight. It's annoying!! :(
Review
Review by Browneyedgirl76 / (Posted on 12/16/2017)
Absolutely love this wig!!!!!!
I ordered my wig on a Monday and it came that Friday. Linda was so nice and helpful. This wig is gorgeous!!!!!! I washed, conditioned and style it. I straightens and curls really well. Great quality hair, soft and lightweight on the head. It's absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely be ordering from Best Lace Wigs again.
Review
Review by Simone S. / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
Perfect
I absolutely love this wig
Review
Review by Denise33 / (Posted on 3/15/2017)
I ordered this unit and it arrived within the quoted time frame. The hair was beautiful, soft and had no noticeable smell. The hair has a healthy yaki texture that may mimic blow-dried stretched natural African american hair. I followed the care instructions for washing the hair. I also flat ironed it, then resembled relaxed/permed African american hair. The flat ironing process required only going over the hair once or twice. It appeared so natural and many actually thought it was my own hair as the texture is similar. I would reorder this unit in the future, however, it is still in very good shape. I have a new favourite wig!
Review
Review by LovelyJ / (Posted on 1/25/2017)
Great wig, I love it and everyone is giving me compliments!
Pros: It is like a natural blowout. It has a great thickness, just train your part so that it won't look so fake. Again, I love it!
Cons: Their natural color is more like a number 2, so if your hair isn't brown then I suggest ordering the 1B. Lastly the hair doesn't hold curls from a curling iron or flat iron well, however, it hold curls from flexi rods. So if you need to add a quick curl, it's going to drop. Plan accordingly.
Again I love it.
Review
Review by Mont'E / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Thank you guys so so much! This hair is beautiful and feels soft!!
Review
Review by Ann / (Posted on 9/21/2016)
I love this hair sooo much, its perfect!!! it is so full i have a 130 density in a 18" its true to length and its just so beautiful!hair sheds a little nothing major only like 2 or 3 strands.Linda is so patient and nice. Thank you I will absolutely order from here again. This hair is worth it . Omg this hair is beautiful thank you once again
Review
Review by Mandy / (Posted on 8/24/2016)
So I've been wearing this wig practically everyday for the last 4 months, it's my go to wig now. I purchased it in the 20". It's acts just like human hair. It's easy to straighten and easy to maintain. The only suggestion I have is if you feel that it's getting matted or tangle, just do a co-was with a cheap conditioner, let it sit for the rest of the day or night, and you should be good. Other then that it amazing!
Review
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 8/23/2016)
Excellent product! No smell or shedding.
Review
Review by mzmnmx / (Posted on 8/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kinky Straight Indian Remy Human Hair Glueless Lace Front Wigs [GSW147]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review