Free Shipping Worldwide on Orders Over $99

Big Curly Hair With Heavy Density Virgin Indian Hair Glueless Lace Wigs [GSW146]

Big Curly Hair With Heavy Density Virgin Indian Hair Glueless Lace Wigs [GSW146]
Review
66 Review(s)
$109.00
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Overall love the hair
LOVE LOVE LOVE this wig is sooo bomb, I bleached the knots & the hair & it came out perfect, only flaw is it sheds A LOT but it’s still very thick
Review
Review by Kaay Kaay / (Posted on 5/7/2018)
BUY THIS BEAUTY!!!!
I LOVED this wig! A youtubers review had sold me to buy this beauty! People thought the hair was mine! I just love how it was fully and the curls were coily! I HATE straggly weak curls but this wigs curls are just beautiful! There is nothing that suits me more than coily curls! Will be repurchasing hoping I get the same results. Please keep making this wig with the same quality when as when I first bought it. I literally cannot find another that I loved more than this! ♥️
Review
Review by Lea / (Posted on 2/13/2018)
Love the wig!
Thanks so much! It's an awesome wig!! No tangles, I've had it since July!! Wore to Egypt and Cancun and it was gorgeous!
Review
Review by Priscilla / (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Awesome
Gorgeous. Soft. exactly what I wanted. Sheds a little bit.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eE0AXh1MXFo&t=598s
Review
Review by Buttaripple / (Posted on 5/17/2017)
I will always buy my hair from this company
This is the best curly hair I have ever bought. The curls are so soft and I have minimal tangles, a bit of shedding. But overall amazing. Customer service is also amazing!!
Review
Review by Esther / (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Review
This is the best wig I've ever had omg I love it ! Very little shedding I love it !!
Review
Review by AD / (Posted on 4/13/2017)
great quality hair
I just wanted to thank you guys and this company so much for providing great quality hair ! This is by far the best wig I've worn.
Review
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 3/22/2017)
GSW 146
Love this hair! I've had it for 4 months and it still holds up great . I even bleached the hair honey blonde and the curls still held together perfectly! For a full depth review on this hair you can search Alexis Imari' on Youtube to get more details in full depth on this unit.
Review
Review by Alexis Imari' / (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Thank you Linda. I dont see my review. I say it again. I love this curly hair. And i this is the best hair that i have buy in 4 years. Thank you Linda. Awesome quality
Review
Review by Anais / (Posted on 12/3/2016)
Thank you Linda. I dont see my review. I say it again. I love this curly hair. And i this is the best hair that i have buy in 4 years. Thank you Linda. Awesome quality
Review
Review by Anais / (Posted on 12/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Curly Hair With Heavy Density Virgin Indian Hair Glueless Lace Wigs [GSW146]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Review